Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like this pillow!
 from northwest CT,  Sep 25, 2011

I wasn't sure about this pillow when I first got it, after a few days I thought, no this isn't "the one" either. But I continued to use it, and after a month realize that I really do like it. I've had other latex pillows, but I think the fact that this one is not a solid piece of latex, but "granulated" latex makes the difference. The pillow is soft and comfortable, almost like a down pillow but it doesn't flatten out like down. It doesn't hold heat around your head as much as other pillows, and I'm not waking up with a sore neck - so I think this is "the one" after all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Versatile Pillow!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 17, 2011

I was looking for a latex pillow due to it's natural composition. I found this one and the price seemed acceptable. I was leery to purchase a pillow on line because I would have liked to feel it, but took the leap. The pillow is very nice looking and high quality. On the first night I thought that the pillow was too full for me as a back sleeper, but was perfect for me sleeping on my side. In the past few weeks, it has flattened out a bit and is now great both ways. The pillow scrunches up like a down pillow but never looses it's fluff. I never have neck pain and never feel stuffed up in the morning like I did with down pillows. This is a great pillow and I plan to buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural pillow
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2012

I waslooking for a natural down alternative, which would have similar to down pillow properties, at the same time keeping its shape. Well, this pillow definitely has a substantial shape, however don't expect it to be as soft or fluffy as a down one. I was hesitating to give 3 or 4 starsbecause from my perspective this pillow was too high. The reason why I gave 4 stars was a great quality of the product. You probably will want to air it upon arrival because of the lamb's smell. I still felt it after 2 weeks of using the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Iowa,  Dec 25, 2011

We ordered these pillows because we thought for the price, they would be high quality. We were wrong. They don't hold their shape any better than an $ pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

The thickness and support and comfort of this pillow are just right - neither too high nor too low. It was pricey but worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pillow is excellent
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2011

Absolutely love the pillow. Couldn't believe how luxurious is looked when we opened the box. I have not had a bad night's sleep since I started using the pillow. It is perfect for sleeping and the extra bonus is that it props my head to the correct angle for watching television in bed. something I haven't been able to do for a very long time. Would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too High
 from Seattle,  Feb 27, 2014

I suppose if you like sleeping with your chin to your chest it's great but other than that, it was too high for us. Quality is decent but couldn't even make it through the first night. Use this in the guest room and ok for a snuggle pillow if needed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever
 from Vermont,  Apr 7, 2012

I never thought I would spend as much as I did for a pillow but it was worth every dime. The wool covering and latex foam core make this pillow a dream to use. I don't find myself flipping and plumping the pillow up in the middle of the night and it offers just the right amount of support for me whether I am on my back or side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from CO,  Jan 2, 2012

Pillow seemed comfortable at first, but then I quickly realized it's flaw. When I wake in the middle of the night all the material has evacuated my head area and escapes to the sides leaving my head lying on the ground. There are then two spots on the pillow that are filled with latex and comfy to use until the sun comes up. Basically the latex material shifts about while sleeping and I generally awake to discomfort and minimal support. Think a solid core latex pillow would have been better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex lover
 from nyc,  Oct 28, 2011

I suffer from allergies and latex is the only pillow type for me- these are so fab I think I will order another one or two now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worse pilow ever
 from MI,  Jan 25, 2012

this pillow is horrible. it surely isnt latex. flat, uncomfortable, hate it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top