Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool Filled Pillows Are Great
 from Morocco,  Feb 5, 2013

Great pillows. Love that they are wool filled which in turn maintains proper body temperature. Was looking for a pillow filled with natural materials and found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for me
 from West coast,  Dec 1, 2011

This is an extremely heavy pillow. If you do not move all night long and leave your pillows where they are it may be fine for you but I found it burdensome even though I am a side sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for those with a good nose
 from Katonah, NY,  Nov 2, 2014

This pillow had an odor to it that I could not adjust to. I had to throw it out. Otherwise, well made and dust mite resistant, etc all goodness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathable
 Mar 14, 2016

These are so soft and breathable. They are like your favorite pillow that you've had for years. My only problem is they are kind of flat so you would need to double them up to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore
 Feb 4, 2016

Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Products Are Best
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2014

I prefer to use natural products in all possible circumstances. The wool pillow I have purchased is just right in support, free of man-made chemicals, resistant in bacterias and negates temperature fluctuations. Best of all I truly experience deeper more recuperative sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool filled pillow
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

This was so reasonably priced, a real bargain , especially if you compare to its manufacturere suggested retail price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, poor service
 from texas,  Apr 20, 2012

The product was excellent, everything I expected. The system at Overstock.com sucks. I never got a shipping confirmation. So after 1 week I called and I was told it would be 10-15 more days before it would ship. I asked if this was backordered and they said no they dont do backorders! Humm, then what was it?? A few days later I found the package on my front porch. I never got a shipping notice or any other communication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from alabama,  Dec 28, 2011

good pillow - prefer the latex pillow - spent more money on pillows!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought