Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight Quilt
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 10, 2012

This quilt fits my king size bed perfectly. It is very good quality and just heavy enough. I sleep very soundly now with this perfect weight quilt - not too heavy and not too light. VERY HAPPY with this quilt! I want to buy another one to keep on hand as a spare for future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Colorado,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this quilt! I was a little nervous ordering on-line, but the quilt came on time and it's really as nice as I'd hoped. From the picture, some of the stripes looked a little pink, but they're not (yay!), they're a light tan color. The quilt is thin, but really quite heavy and warm. The colors are great and the quality is great. The pillow shams could be a touch larger. The price was great. I've got nothing bad to say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 23, 2013

The quilt is well made and light weight. Its colors are perfect for our setting. We are quite pleased both with the product and its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 from Mississippi,  Dec 6, 2012

The quilt is great, love the colors and feel of it.. the shams were smaller than I thought they should be for a king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt.
 from charlevoix, mi,  Jul 11, 2012

Arrived very quickly. Good price. Great quality and looks better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my teen son for summer. It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too stiff
 Apr 17, 2015

Way to stiff for my sleeping pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

I just received this and it looks beautiful on the bed. I did order a king size for my queen bed and it fits great, so I don't know how the fit would be in a queen size. It is a little stiff, so I'm going to wash a few times to try and soften up. But it appears well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This isn't really a "quilt". It's a patterned fabric that looks like a quilt. But the weight is perfect and it looks really nice. Just didn't realized exactly what it was when I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and holds up well
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 17, 2015

Purchased this King sized quilt over a year ago. It has held up very well. With two large dogs that ignore my "off of the bed" commands, this quilt gets washed about every two weeks. It still looks as great as it did when it was new. Though not quite as soft as the Nautica brand Queen sized quilt that this replaced, I would still describe it as comfortable. It was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ivory quilt
 from Nebraska,  Jul 16, 2014

Good quality ivory quilt. Fit on my California king with enough overhang I don't need a bedskirt. Not to bulky, which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have would have could have
 from OKC,  Jun 1, 2014

The colors are true, stiching decent but too small for the bed. I ordered a king and queen for 2 different beds. Well the king really fits a queen and the queen really fits a full and that is before being washed. I should have ordered one different ones at Pennys were reviews stated they were generously sized. Of course, I had to open this so non-returnable. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Mar 7, 2014

After having a quilt that my grandmother made many years ago, I have looked for something to replace this quilt that wore out after many years of use. I love this quilt and it fits or king size bed perfectly. The picture doesn't do it justice...LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile gender friendly
 from oak ridge, tn,  Jan 31, 2014

my grown sons love this cotton quilts and these fit the gender-friendly mark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is really nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 8, 2013

Bought this for my guest room and I have had rave reviews. The color is beautiful and the quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 8, 2012

The chair is comfortable and looks nice. I bought two and don't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought