Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush and thick
 from Los Altos, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I got the aquamarine, which I think looks slightly more greyish-greenish than the photo, but just slightly. Two arrived as advertised, and they are reversible--the pattern shown in the photo is reversed when you flip them over, so the plush part is the border and the loops are the main part. I think many people will tend to use them with the same side up most of the time, because they like that side better. It will be up to you which side that is. They are quite thick and cushy, and I am really pleased with their heft. I don't think they will slide around much because they are too thick to wrinkle up much, unlike a towel-thickness bath mat. And they seem like a nice quality cotton, very soft, and no real odor (unlike some sheets I just bought, that have a chemical smell from the dye... but that is another story). I measured them, and they are a half-inch bigger in each direction than their stated 20x30.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and comfy rugs
 from Harrodsburg, Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2013

I ordered these rugs for our small bathroom. We have tile floors and live in central Kentucky, so the floor is VERY cold in Winter. I just wanted a small and easy rug, and this exceeds my expectations. They are soft, the color (aqua) is lovely, and they wash and dry GREAT! What more could you ask for? Another wonderful purchase from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller area
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 14, 2014

These were the right color and right size for our bathroom. One fits under the sink area and one by the toilet. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are beautiful!
 from FL,  Sep 21, 2013

These rugs are much nicer than I thought they would be - very soft and so far have not pulled at all. Beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick heavy cotton
 from Va.,  Jul 27, 2013

These are perfect for our little powder room/half bath. Washed several times, seem to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Bath Rug
 from Ocean View DE,  Jun 26, 2013

This set was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to measure my bathroom to determine if they would fit before I ordered them. They are a very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and durable rugs
 from South Carolina,  May 31, 2013

I actually bought these rugs to go under my cats' litterboxes. They are older, so I'll leave it to you to figure out why I need them. Anyway, when I unpacked and washed them I found myself thinking "hrmmm . . . maybe I'll take these and give them my old bath rugs." They are thick and soft, and they hold up well to machine washing - and I wash them A LOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not At All What I Wanted
 from Missoula, MT,  Apr 8, 2013

The rugs look as though they have been used for several years. The quality just isn't there and I am returning them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, bad color
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

Bath rug is fine but be aware that "pebble" is NOT grey but light brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Alabama,  Mar 4, 2013

Great quality. Wash up great! I love how they are reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wonderful!!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Feb 23, 2013

These are beautiful and very nice to have, they soak up the water after a shower or bath, wish they were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought