For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quick and easy
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Aug 1, 2009

Pros: Super cute- Easy to wash- Easy to roll- Easy and fun for a toddler to carry....Cons: Thinner than we expected... much thinner. Might work to use on top of another mat, but not great on its own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap-n-go-Kids Sports Nap Roll
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Sep 22, 2013

This item is everything I wanted it to be. Washable and easy to transport to day care. Delivered on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from West Bradford, PA,  Aug 21, 2013

Well-made nap mat at a reasonable price. and the pillow is removable for washing!!! I am going to buy another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my 3.5 yo
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 18, 2011

I needed something for my 3.5 year old to sleep on at the home where we have a nanny take care of him. He loves how comfortable it is, and it folds up and goes away so it doesn't take up room in their house. I would recommend this to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2011

Buying these for my grandkids and am very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

I have looked all around for a reasonably priced nap roll for my son and this one was the best value. It is cute and he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from tn,  Jul 18, 2011

Was very thin. The only way this measured 52" was after I stretched it as far as I could.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Md,  May 27, 2011

Order came on time. Good quality and my son used it for 2 years

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very dodo. Used for 2 years
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!!
 from Selden, NY,  Jul 27, 2010

I purchased this item in June 2009 and found it to be of great quality and long lasting. It was just perfect for my 4 year old son for nap time at preschool. He also preferred to use the nap-n-go roll for the couple of sleep overs he had at my brother's house. I just want to say, I wash this item every weekend since I purchased it and its still in perfect condition. Now since my son has outgrown it, it has plenty of wear for my 2 year old to use for the next 2 years. Great Item OverAll and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from TX,  Sep 16, 2009

Great for toddlers, a little narrower than I expected, probably best up to 3 years of age. Washed it several times, still looks good. Very handy for day-care or nap time during traveling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daycare
 from Naugatuck, CT,  Sep 12, 2009

My twin sons sleep on little raised cots at daycare. These nap rolls provide just the right amount of comfort and warmth needed to help them sleep well. One of my sons would sleep on his at home, too, if I let him. The stuffer pillow can be removed to make washing in the washing machine easier. However, I have the feeling that these would not hold up for long if I had to wash them frequently, which I sometimes do, because we're still potty training and can have accidents during nap time. I do think they're a great value, because that have a nicely quilted bottom, a substantial pillow, and an attached fleece blanket that's twice the width of the roll. They also roll up very easily and have a nice nylon shoulder strap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected
 Aug 31, 2009

I bought this for my son to nap on at Mom's Day Out. Just as others have pointed out, it isn't all that thick, but it doesn't seem to bother my son. I like that it has a built-in blanket and pillow, so it's less to try to carry. I think for the price (others in my area were $40-$50 for something similar), it works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oakvale, MS,  Aug 9, 2009

I searched all over the internet for this nap roll. My two year old has the sailboat one already, so I knew it was a good quality. Overstock.com was consistently cheaper than every other site I found it on, and also with cheaper shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap -N-Go for Kids
 from Minden, Louisiana,  Aug 6, 2009

I purchased three of the sports nap -n-go for my nephews and they each loved them, as I did also. They will each be able to take them to school for nap time and they can also be used to take to grandmother house. The quality was wonderful and the material was very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for school
 Jul 22, 2009

Very convenient....great product for school! Washes easily with no fading or ripping... I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has to send their children to daycare or school.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & convenient
 from LI, NY,  Jul 20, 2009

very cute and portable... you don't need a bag to transport it anywhere thanks to the carrying strap. i bought it for my pre-schooler to nap on while in school where they suggested we buy sleeping bags for them.it's thinner than i like but my son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  May 22, 2009

I love this product so does my 3-year old son. It was worth every penny as it's a nice quality bag; I've washed it many times and it still looks great. The only thing I don't like about it is an oversized pillow. However, my little one doesn't seem to mind it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nap mat
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2008

This is a very nice nap mat. The pillow is a little large, but overall, a great item for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 from Phila. suburbs, PA,  Dec 26, 2008

It's not quite a sleeping bag but much more than a blanket. Perfect size for toddlers, our 2yo twins love it! Rolls up easily for storage and transport and when unrolled the lightweight fleece blanket is attached on one side to fold over you. We purchased both the blue and pink designs and the quality is excellent. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this Mat!!! My sons daycare requires them to have mats like this for nap time (which can be purchased at his school for $29), somehow another child went home with my sons mat never to be seen again! Furious, I went t online in search for a new one for him. To my suprise, I found this one and immediately fell in love with it! Not only is it a completely different pattern from the ones at his shcool, but it has the strap which comes in handy when taking it to school on Monday morning and bringing it home on Friday for washing. I was also pleasantly suprised to see that the pillow comes out so that its not ruined when washed. My son was so EXCITED when it came in the mail, he went to school and showed it to his whole class! Best of all, even in having to pay for shipping, it was still cheaper than what the daycare was charging and the quality is MUCH better! Great buy!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top