Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Cranberry Twp PA,  Jan 4, 2013

This quilt would not be good if you have a pet that jumps up on your bed. It has tiny overcast stitches throughout and could be easily torn. Not much of a quilt for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2012

Beautiful quilt. Fabric quality was good, colors were very accurate in the picture. I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title .I just love my quilt .
 from california,  Aug 5, 2014

I just love my quilt has that country look I was looking for.And have gotten so many compliments .So happy I found it and ordered it.Very very happy and pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt provides variety in color
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

The quilt has some different squares than in the photo. For instance, no solid green which I had wanted. The colors in my quilt appear a little more muted. I ordered a king size for my queen size bed. It fits perfectly and I don't have to use a skirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quist is exactly what we wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 11, 2014

The multiple muted colors, the lighter weight and the cotton feel were what we were looking for. I have washed it once and it washed up and dried very well in our regular washer and dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tickled Pink
 from mississippi,  Jan 13, 2014

I couldn't have been happier. Even better than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quilt
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This is a very nice well made quilt. I think it's beautiful, but my husband thinks it's a little too floral and feminine. The reverse is ivory with reddish/rust stripes and small flowers which is apparently more manly. So we are able to compromise. It is a nice layer for very cold nights with our down duvet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from WV,  Feb 28, 2013

Lot darker in color then it looks---Not sure it's worth $150.I was looking for more quilting then it has. Not used it yet-not sure i'm going to keep or mail back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naomi Quilt Set
 from North Central Texas,  Feb 24, 2013

Very nice quilt set. Colors are as described. Quilt and shams are well made and uniform.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves her new quilt
 from California,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this quilt for my daughter's queen bed. I had it shipped to me so that I could see it before I gave it to her. The colors were even nice then the picture, less muted. It is a perfect choice for her little apartment. I just bought the Antique Chic King 5 piece for one of my other daughters. Looking forwarding to seeing that on as well. The workmen ship is great, I make quilts and this one really makes the grade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty good quilt
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2013

I appreciate the colors and the generous size of this quilt, but I am disappointed with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patchwork quilt
 from St.Petersburg,Fla.,  Jan 19, 2013

I have a guest bed room that is painted in one of those difficult shades of pink to match bed spreads with. I love the color of the room. But it is hard to match. This match just wonderfully!! with the different shades of pink, green, and maroon, I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Rocklin, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

Love this quilt set. Is as pictured; fun, love the colors. Good rating because the set is priced a little higher than what I wanted to pay originally. However, very happy with my purchase. Good quality. Rec'd quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Love the quilt my husband bought for me for Christmas. It makes our room seem romantic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top