Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Cranberry Twp PA,  Jan 4, 2013

This quilt would not be good if you have a pet that jumps up on your bed. It has tiny overcast stitches throughout and could be easily torn. Not much of a quilt for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Rocklin, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

Love this quilt set. Is as pictured; fun, love the colors. Good rating because the set is priced a little higher than what I wanted to pay originally. However, very happy with my purchase. Good quality. Rec'd quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2012

Beautiful quilt. Fabric quality was good, colors were very accurate in the picture. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Feb 17, 2015

I like this quilt because the cotton is more refined than other quilts I have purchased. The hand glided stitching is similar to hand stitching, this gives it charm and it lays unfake on the bed. The particular floral designs are much nicer than other quilts I have seen, I like them except for one of them. The photo shows olive green patch which is not what I got and I am fine with that. The pattern on the 'other' side of floral pattern is unattractive to me, so I will purchase a sheet of finer quality than the cotton thread count and in a pattern that is beautiful to me. More spending but worth it. Though it will change the weight of the quilt which is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ter
 Jan 9, 2015

Love it! Love it! Everything goes with it. Much prettier than picture shows. Really cozies up our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Updating a bedroom can be difficult when it's going from a man's room to a guest room. This quilt made the transition easy. It's many colors are so eacu to work with. You can't go wrong with this choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title .I just love my quilt .
 from california,  Aug 5, 2014

I just love my quilt has that country look I was looking for.And have gotten so many compliments .So happy I found it and ordered it.Very very happy and pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt provides variety in color
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

The quilt has some different squares than in the photo. For instance, no solid green which I had wanted. The colors in my quilt appear a little more muted. I ordered a king size for my queen size bed. It fits perfectly and I don't have to use a skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quist is exactly what we wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 11, 2014

The multiple muted colors, the lighter weight and the cotton feel were what we were looking for. I have washed it once and it washed up and dried very well in our regular washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tickled Pink
 from mississippi,  Jan 13, 2014

I couldn't have been happier. Even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quilt
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This is a very nice well made quilt. I think it's beautiful, but my husband thinks it's a little too floral and feminine. The reverse is ivory with reddish/rust stripes and small flowers which is apparently more manly. So we are able to compromise. It is a nice layer for very cold nights with our down duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from WV,  Feb 28, 2013

Lot darker in color then it looks---Not sure it's worth $150.I was looking for more quilting then it has. Not used it yet-not sure i'm going to keep or mail back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naomi Quilt Set
 from North Central Texas,  Feb 24, 2013

Very nice quilt set. Colors are as described. Quilt and shams are well made and uniform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves her new quilt
 from California,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this quilt for my daughter's queen bed. I had it shipped to me so that I could see it before I gave it to her. The colors were even nice then the picture, less muted. It is a perfect choice for her little apartment. I just bought the Antique Chic King 5 piece for one of my other daughters. Looking forwarding to seeing that on as well. The workmen ship is great, I make quilts and this one really makes the grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty good quilt
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2013

I appreciate the colors and the generous size of this quilt, but I am disappointed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patchwork quilt
 from St.Petersburg,Fla.,  Jan 19, 2013

I have a guest bed room that is painted in one of those difficult shades of pink to match bed spreads with. I love the color of the room. But it is hard to match. This match just wonderfully!! with the different shades of pink, green, and maroon, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Love the quilt my husband bought for me for Christmas. It makes our room seem romantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought