Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and affordable!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this comforter to replace a microsuede comforter that collected pet hair at a ridiculous rate. I didn't want to spend much money, but wanted something that would go with the colors in our bedroom. I've been burned before with "affordable" comforters, but this one is great! The colors are right on with the picture, it is soft, and feels really nice. We have a queen tempurpedic, which is pretty high and the full/queen fits perfectly. I'm not crazy about the shams (fitted around pillow with no extra ruffle or material), but I know its just my preference and nothing to do with the quality or style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for guest bedroom
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

The colors are bright and beautiful. The comforter is thin and not well made. I don't think it can handle many washings. I got this at a deeply discounted price so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & comfortable!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this set for my teenage daughter, who's room is painted a serene blue color. I wasn't sure if this design and colors would look good in there, but it looks great! The material is very soft and cozy... my daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the colors
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice length, some twin comforters are short this one fits the bed nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

Item is ok, I love the color and design and it's better thank most product of its kind. The issues that I have is that it's fades in color very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Broomfield, co,  Jun 12, 2014

Very pretty, soft and a great price. Colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

I absolutely love this set. It is reversible and machine washable. The colors are vivid and bright. Our master bedroom is light gray and this goes perfectly. I would highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but could be better
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Apr 18, 2014

The comforter is average but for the price to have it reversible is great. I prefer a cotton type material over the shiny silky material that this is. I do love the print it goes great in the room. The two extra pillows could not be saved, they were so compressed and out of shape I tossed them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from Norhtern New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2014

Very pretty, color exactly as pictured. Purchased for my daughter's room, goes beautifully with black furniture. Added perk, it's reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted a bedskirt with it. It is a nice design
 from dayton,ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

I wanted bedding for a guest room. The colors are pleasant and I thought there was a bedskirt to go with it. I cannot find one that meets my satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfy comforter set!
 from Wyandotte Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

Guest room needed an update and a pop of color.The room was dark and the door was usually shut! Now the door is open to show off the decor and this comforter draws people in! Very inviting and a happy place with these colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Great value for the price. I ordered these because I loved the colors and pattern. They came as expected and look very similar to the picture online. They are very silky and wrinkle easily. Perfect for a lightweight comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Comforter Set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 28, 2013

We love this comforter set. The colors go very well with the wall color in our bedroom and it provides plenty of warmth during cold winter nights. It could be a little wider for our king size bed, as it barely covers the sides of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter!
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

Was very happy with this purchase! My college aged daughter was thrilled as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding set
 from Mt Pleasant, TX,  Oct 26, 2013

I purchased this bedding set for a guest bedroom, and it its just lovely! I painted the walls a very pale yellow and the trim is a wood-grain, with antique furniture, and this bedding is just fabulous with this decor! The colors are true, and it appears to be a very good quality set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For New Dorm!
 from Memphis, TN/Hampton, VA,  Jul 29, 2013

I had been searching high and low for this particular set and I'm thrilled to finally have it! it is exactly what I was looking for! I LOVE the print. The comforter and pillows did have a weird smell when I opened the package but after a few days of airing out the smell faded! I would say that the weight of the comforter is pretty light which makes it versatile enough for my new dorm in VA: light enough for the hot nights and easy to layer up during the cold ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No clear
 from Tx,  Dec 1, 2013

Completely dissatisfied as I tried to cancel before item was shipped and was not allowed. DO NOT BUT THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought