Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft but not so warm
 from Washington DC,  Nov 12, 2012

it is nice and soft but you need a blanket in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanofibre Down Alternative Comforter Set
 from Park City, Utah,  Feb 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this comforter set since the price was pretty low. I needed something inexpensive for a basement bedroom and this looks good on the bed. I already had a dust ruffle and would suggest purchasing one if you decide to order this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm comforter in nice colors
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought the blue one for my daughter's bed and the sage one for my son's bed. The sage one is a little lighter than the display-- I would have preferred a richer color. The comforters are a great weight-- warm but will be good all year round. Both kids love their new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable comforter
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jul 25, 2014

I wish the color was lighter, but it works okay with the room wall color. Already had my cat cough up a hair ball on it, and it cleaned up really well. No visible stain. As for warmth, it seems okay for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanofibre Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered Fig, And they sent me RED!!! Nice comforter, but someone screwed up on color!! i give it two stars becauce of the color mistake. other than that very nice comforter. Made in San Francisco!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 2, 2014

Soooo very comfy and any spills wipe off with damp cloth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is a little darker
 from Huntsville, al,  Mar 14, 2014

Even though the color is a little darker then the picture, I still love this comforter set. It is soft and looks good in our red and black room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set-great price!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 25, 2013

This set is perfect! I ordered it in black. The comforter is soft, light-weight, and looks beautiful. I have washed it once and it held up beautifully. Great item at a great price-I really wanted something low-maintenance and easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel, don't love the color
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 24, 2013

The color is WAY off from the picture, which was super disappointing. I ordered Fig because of how pretty the purple looked in the picture, but the actual color is burgundy/maroon. I kept the comforter thinking I could adjust the colors in my room, and now I'm kind of regretting it! It is really soft and warm though, and very reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 21, 2013

This is the third one of these I have purchased. Wish the red was in stock, but my son loves the deep purple, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanofibre comforter set
 from Midwest,  Jun 20, 2013

The shams did not match the comforter. Even though they were black, even black has different shades. And, the comforter was full of lint and threads. It was also very flimsy and the microfibre was not evenly distributed in the comforter. Terrible. I did get a full refund, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described - great purchase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 19, 2013

Looked just like described - beautiful red - nice weight comfortable - will probaby purchase another one for my guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did match image
 from Atla Ga,  Feb 25, 2013

It was really great for the price. The color was not a true red so I had to some adujusting of colors in room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedtime enjoyment
 from boynton beach fl,  Feb 16, 2013

It is a little thin but it is amazingly soft. It kept me warm last night during a cold spell. Love the color as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked lovely
 from Utah,  Dec 6, 2012

Very satisfied with the comforter and sham. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was interested in this material because I spend a lot of time in bed due to neurological conditions that make my skin highly sensitive to material types. First, the color is vibrant and warm, yet a very simple design. I ordered the Fig color. It's purple - not the fuchsia/magenta that seems so popular recently. Second, the material is very soft. The material is soft to the touch. It's also bit fluffy soft. It is a good Spring/Fall weight. Add an extra blanket and you are good for winter. If you lay on it for hours and become a bit sweaty. It doesn't breathe too well in that sense. Third, water beads on it immediately & it is easy to clean up dribbles of food with a damp cloth. **I have not tried to machine wash this yet. The block stitch construction is solid, but it might flatten the material more causing it to lose it's fluffiness** I would recommend this set. I wish they had a bed skirt to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i brought this just in time for spring so i dont know how warm its going to be in the newyork winter.still its cheap quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Apr 29, 2015

I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 21, 2015

Second comforter ordered first was GREAT second one a different brand, was not truely a king size (too small).,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Definately very good Smooth lightweight Vibrant color but not to adds life to an otherwise blah space oh and definately waterproof Overall i am happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought