Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Performs as advertized
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I got this water resistant mattress pad for my elderly dad. It's been performing very well, and is keeping the Bodipedic foam topper I also got him clean and dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great value
 from Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

Meant for younger smaller person nice and comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress pad ever ..
 from Pearland, tX,  May 2, 2013

After having several queen size mattress pads that did not fit properly or give any additional comfort, I purchased this pad in a King Size due to my mattress being deep depth and this one fit easily and is like sleeping on a cloud. It is puffy and perfect .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water resistant?!?
 from hyattsville, MD,  Apr 3, 2013

Well I got it bcuz it was supposed to b water resistant but not quite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good going on 2 months
 from Yuma Arizona,  Feb 7, 2013

We haven't wet the bed or had any spills, but so far this mattress pad seems great. It hasn't lifted off the mattress either, and stays nice and tight and smooth no pulling or wrinkling. :~)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little too firm
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2013

Everything about the bed was good. My husband loved it but it was way too firm for my taste. Feel a memory foam topper will solve the problem

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"COMFY"
 from CAMARILLO, CALIFORNIA,  Jul 31, 2012

THIS MATTRESS PAD IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE I HAVE SLEPT ON.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much thicker than I thought!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2011

Thick mattress pad, very luxurious, hard to believe it's waterproof!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as it should be
 from new york, ny,  Sep 28, 2011

your standard, good quality mattress pad. nothing glamorous, this mattress pad is exactly as it was described and i'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything was as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress cover
 from Pahrump, Nv,  Jan 9, 2012

great buy. it fit perfectly and is extemely comfortable. great service from "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top