Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Illinois,  Jun 27, 2012

Previous alternative comfortor I purchased and returned from a dept. store was extremely lumpy. This comforter is lovely. I gave it only a "good" rating because I only wish it was a little fuller/thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice down alternative
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

really like this, it is light weight and warm. looks good. Just wish it had been a little fluffier generous size,better than most I have bought before. Would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Apr 15, 2015

Good quality comforter for the price. It isn't too heavy (we needed a blanket during cold nights) and not too thin. It's perfect for our Seattle sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not too heavy, not too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Happy with quality. I am using this in a thin cotton duvet cover and the medium weight is perfect for me. I was too hot before and was constantly throwing off covers and then putting them back on. Not anymore! Sleeping through the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Warm
 from New England,  Oct 3, 2014

I was surprised by just how warm this comforter was. It is early fall in my area now, and it is perfect for the chilly nights. Our wood-stove has not yet been in use, and I have not needed it to be. I am quite content to curl up beneath this comforter and drift off contentedly warm. When I was first searching for a duvet, I had a specific idea in mind as well as a budget to follow. This comforter fit both of my parameters exactly. I appreciate the spill/stain-resistance, though I have yet to see it in action. I am not typically one to bring unclosed drink items near my bed, but occasionally a cup of tea is necessary. Should the eventual spill occur, I trust that this comforter will hold up to it as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanofiber down comforter
 from Kansas,  Jul 8, 2014

Very high quality comforter...very good looking and great big plus to our other bedding items also purchased at Overstock. Thank you for such great products!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from midwest,  Apr 16, 2013

i have had a couple of comforter before this one. one was down and the other was down alternative. this one beats those 2 by a landslide. there are only a couple problems with it. 1 i get too warm sometimes and have to kick it off. the 2nd reason, i can't get my animals off the bed because they love it too. it is so funny. would highly recommend it. you sure can't beat the value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice blanket
 from Paradise, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

I like this comforter a lot. It is prefect for warm weather, light and comfy. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 6, 2012

We love this comforter! It's nice and warm. The size is perfect too, completely covers our foam mattress and topper. Down alternative is different than a regular goose down comforter tho if that's what you are used too. It's nice quite as fluffy but denser and a little heavy, very very warm. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight and size.
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jun 8, 2011

Had a hard time finding a comforter to fit in my 88X88 Duvet. This is the perfect weight. not too heavy and not too light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Austin,  May 20, 2011

I've only had the comforter about a month but it feels nice and soft and warm!! Sometimes my daughter wakes up sweaty, but it is warm right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical but Nice Comforter
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2011

Always a pleasure doing biz at Overstock.com. Great prices, good products quick and cheap shipping. Thanks for doing what you do!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought