Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft material but cheap in quality
 from virginia,  Jul 10, 2011

I strongly recommend you go for another comforter. This one was soft to the touch but had the stuffing that you would find in a cheap stuffed animal at a carnival. I imagine after several washes or extended use that the inside stuffing would bunch up in spots and have bulges. It was very lightweight so it would not be very warm for the winter. shams and bedskirt were nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good compared to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comforter looks fluffy and thick in picture but was very lightweight and low quality with that cheap stuffing that you would find in stuffed animals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description made this product sounds like it was of much higher quality then really is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of static, but looks good
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 30, 2012

Definitely tan, not off-white like the photo. So much static (the underside is super-cheap polyester) that I'm considering cutting it out and sewing on an old sheet. Looks nice, though, is thick and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good low priced set
 from Iowa,  Aug 15, 2012

Needed low priced set for condo that we rent. The quality isnt stellar but serves the purpose. You can't beat shipping price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Wa.,  Jul 13, 2012

Not what I expected, Thinner than I wanted. Did not really fit. I wanted something fuller. Color was ok. There is a return fee of just under $$ so be very carefull to order exactly the right item. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is much better quality than I expected
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 16, 2012

As my first purchase through Overstock, I didn't know what to expect for material and craftmanship. I was pleasantly surprised, the set is very classy and simple, made of good quality material. I would reccomend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter looks great and feels great too.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is the second set I bought that are the same brand, just different styles and I love them both. I love the feel of them and they just look great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

I was a little on the edge about getting this beautiful comforter set just because I didn't know how the suede was going to be. The set is absolutely mind-blowingly beautiful. Every single one of my friends have complimented it and want one of their own! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new comforter!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 19, 2011

We love our new comforter! Would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought