Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Crosby, Texas,  Dec 30, 2008

I ordered this for my 3 year old daughter - She loves it and so do I. It looks great in person - very impressed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ponymom
 Jan 7, 2015

Very cute lightweight quilt. The sham was large for a standard size pillow though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from MT,  Jan 2, 2015

The colors are slightly brighter than I was expecting, but still beautiful... we have just received this item, but it looks of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giddy up Quilt
 from Auckland, New Zealand,  Aug 4, 2014

We ordered this all the way from New Zealand. when it arrived (and it only took a week) it was the wrong size. we used the 0800 line and it was returned free of charge. What awesome service. We will be using this website again. Thanks so much for great service Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedspread!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful . Well worth the price. Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of the quilt. My granddaughter was pleased with the designs on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Lake Dallas, Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter who will be 5 soon. She is very much into horses and has been a barrel racer for 2yrs. This quilt contains everything a little cowgirl loves. Very happy with the color scheme and patterns. I would definitely recommend this quilt and sham to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try Something Else
 from cmh, OH,  Nov 25, 2012

I ordered this quilt/sham set for my 7 year old daughter. It only lasted about 1 year before it started showing wear. After 2 years, it needs replaced. Dont buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Quilt
 Dec 27, 2008

I ordered the quilt for my daughter for X-Mas. After she opened the package, we found that a small stitch had come out, looks like it should be an easy fix. Overall the quilt is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought