Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect first pillow
 from Seattle,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought the cream colored one for my 2 yr old and I am very satisfied so far. It seems to be a good enough quality memory foam and he likes it. I like the plushness/softness of the water resistant cover and that it comes with a pillow case to put over that if you want to. i Haven't had a major spill on it so I can't say how water resistant it actually is, but I like it so much I would buy another one if this one got ruined somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair price, good quality pillow
 from las vegas, nv,  Aug 23, 2012

we don't have kids at home. we needed a small pillow for resting our knees on when sleeping. this fits the bill perfectly and will last much longer than those cheap airline type pillows. comes with its own pillowcase also, which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy this pillow!
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Aug 10, 2013

This review actually refers to the "My First YOUTH Memory foam pillow", which I could no longer find on the Website: though from the same company ( but 16" x 20" in size). At my age, I wanted a smaller, flatter pillow for my neck: I thought this would be perfect, being 3" thick rather than the usual 5"-6". The order was all there, as described, though the pillowcase, not the synthetic pillow-cover, is the cheapest, stiffest cotton I have encountered. The filling of the pillow itself is the REAL problem: it is unlike ANY other Memory Foam I have had the pleasure of using .It shifts, leaving flat spots, any where and everywhere. I plan to give it to our Min-Pin for his "throne", if he will accept it. A complete waste of time and effort to find the perfect pillow.. I consider that my experience in this area is thorough and well-researched. Your child may not be able to express the disappointment I can as an adult. DO NOT BUY THIS PILLOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but heavy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old for nap-time at preschool, and because I thought it would fit nicely in her small storage cubby. Size is fine, but the pillow is very dense and a bit heavy. Because of this it wasn't very "squishable" and I couldn't fit it in the storage box with all of the other extras (clothes, blanket, etc.). As long as you're not restricted by space, it's a great, soft, comfy pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Waco, TX,  Aug 11, 2013

Keeps its shape and "spongy" feel. The size is just perfect. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toddler pillow
 from Virginia beach, VA,  May 14, 2014

Great pillow for toddler, not too big or wide for toddlers. Very soft and comes with a pillowcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect first pillow!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2013

We have two grandchildren around 2 years old. Both sets of parents have been very concerned about giving them a pillow because of suffocation concerns. Well, this one solves that issue. It is a fairly firm but comfy pillow that will not bunch up around the children's faces!! It is small enough to travel as well. I love being able to solve a problem and spoil the grand kids!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for toddler
 from Muskego, WI,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a nice, little and soft pillow for a toddler. My daughter loves her pink pillow, although she doesn't always want to sleep with her head on it. The pink cover comes off for easy cleaning, and I like that it came with the white pillowcase too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Toddler Memory Foam Pillow
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a small pillow so it would be perfect for toddlers on up, my granddaughters, age 4 and 7, use their pillows and love the size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought