Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average Bed in a Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

I feel mixed about this set. I love the color, and it came promptly to my office. It includes an additional 4 throw pillows with the comforter, set of sheets etc. But I don't think this is the best quality comforter. It is quite wrinkled even after washing it in the washer/dryer. One of the throw pillows ripped at bit, and I haven't had the set for more than 3 weeks. So just be warned. Not bad, Not great. somewhere in between.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 2, 2013

The set looks very nice, however the material in the comforter is 'odd'. The first time I washed it the material in the comforter became clumpy and bunched up. For the price of the set I really thought it would be a lot better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable
 from Woodstock, ON, Canada,  Jun 7, 2013

Great colour, seems very durable...had to wash the comforter twice in the first week due to pet accidents, and it held up wonderfully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 27, 2014

This isn't super expensive, which makes it's a light-weight set. To me, that's perfect for summer. The colors are gorgeous. It's comfortable and easy to wipe clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not the Same as shown
 from Green Cove Springs , Fl.,  Apr 2, 2014

I really liked the color shown on line . was disappointed with the color in person. Was suppose to be Blue with Gray. received Blue with Tope . the sheets are Cream Color. The throw pillows are the gray/blue(2) and 2 of them are tope/blue . Also the color is very dull. the fabric is very soft and the design looks real good . workmanship looks good also. I purchased this for My guess-room so I suppose I will keep it. I would recommend this if One was sure of receiving the right color .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from South Orange, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

It is amazing! The color is vibrant and it very warm and perfect for those cold winter evenings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't get what I ordered
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  Jul 29, 2013

I ordered the Mustang blue above and would have loved that but instead I recieved the brown version. It is too must of a hassle to send it back! The brown is a little dull and dreary and I wanted the blue so it would be colorful in my room. You get a lot for the money, it's just a shame you don't get what you ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty!
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I make my bed everyday now so that it looks stunning. I love how artistic the pattens are and the embroidery stitching really makes this bed pop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top