Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The colors of this are gorgeous! The background is a more faded blue-gray than in the image, with the flowers very bright but not obnoxious. I don't really care for the stripes on the other side, but I'm intending to use it floral side up. I like that this set has everything you need for a great price. I paid $**and there's no way I could have gotten this many pieces anywhere else. The whole thing has a sort of weathered, worn look, but the texture is satin-y. There were a few loose threads (nothing that couldn't be clipped off) and the shams feel a bit cheap (I plan on also using the pillowcases from my sheet set for actual sleeping), but for a first apartment on a budget, this set looks and feels great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Illinois,  Jul 31, 2012

I have been looking for this color combination for quite some time and found this and love it. The comforter is not to heavy and was so glad I didn't have to but a total set with sheets, etc. Nice buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this comforter set...it really makes a great impression on the king bed in my guest room. I've had several compliments on it. It's well-made, cheerful, and colorful. AND the price was right as always with Overstock. Fast delivery...got exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from AZ,  Jun 28, 2012

This is a very nice set with gorgeous colors. the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5, is that it is polyester, and I would have much preferred cotton Could find nothing with these colors in cotton. Other than that it is truly lovely. The background color is more purplish than navy, which is what I was hoping for. THe width of the comforter is not overly generous. Overall I am pleased with it as it is a good purchase for the price and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

I don't like the fit, feel and quality of materials for this product and I wouldn't recommend it to my friends and others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

The picture makes the navy look more purple than it is. However the set is nice and the main reason for purchasing it is that it is patterned so it won't show stains as much and it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

The set is exactly as seen in the pictures! I've had it for about 6 months and just love it. The fabrics are soft and comfortable...not stiff like other bed-in-a-bag sets. The hard part is finding matching curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Roanoke Rapids, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

I got two of these comforter sets for the kids room. I love them and so do they. They hold up well and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Waco, Texas,  Nov 3, 2012

Love the set -the colors are wonderful and the ad was true to the product. The sheets I ordered are nice and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in Teen daughters room
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 29, 2012

Megan and Lauren are 12 and 14. This comforter looks amazing in their green room. I could not have asked for a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2012

Colors are just as bright as the picture. The background "navy" color is a little more on the purple-ish side when looking at it up close and the overall set has a little bit of a "distressed" look to it up close with the pattern, but i don't mind it. I love the extra pillows that come with it, they're very soft. The euro shams I unfortunately won't be using due to the size of them. I don't know where I'd even find a pillow big enough to fit them truthfully. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Winons, mn,  Aug 17, 2012

Very,very happy with this set. Colors are beautiful, quality very good and no visible threads hanging. Love the versatility with it being reversible and it is machine washable. Everything fits the way it should on the bed . I would definitely order other products from Overstock at this time. So far they are one for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new comforter set
 from Nassau Co, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

Really cute set for dtr's new (first!) apartment. Colors are perfect, easy to coordinate with multiple complementary colors. Nice too that the set has all those pillow shams and pillows to add that little extra umph!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought