Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 9, 2016

Very nice well made thick throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 21, 2016

I was afraid the colors might be too bright from one of the photos, but they are more true to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 Nov 16, 2015

Looks very nice as an accent on my bed. Throw does snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgvb
 Nov 8, 2015

Gorgeous! Colors are suited to any bright decor. It is functional and attractive. My kids and their friends are always wrapped up in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw!!
 Sep 7, 2015

Gorgeous colors in this throw!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors!
 Aug 27, 2015

Vibrant, lovely colors. Perfect if you want it for show, but if you intend to use it regularly, please note that I found it to shed lightly into little wispy balls of fiber, plus because it's an open weave, it pulls easily. It's very soft and the perfect weight for snuggling up and watching the tube or reading a book, but it won't be around my house for more than a year or two because I use it in the living room. In this price range, it's not bad, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket!
 Jul 7, 2015

Great Quality! Beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect throw
 Jun 15, 2015

This throw perfectly matches the colors of my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks great on back of sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket
 May 19, 2015

This is a beautiful throw for a great price. It is soft and the colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi throw
 May 14, 2015

The colors are vibrant. It is soft I ordered 2 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 May 12, 2015

Absolutely perfect in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL THROW - QUALITY OF FINE CLOTHING
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2014

EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO OTHER STORES THAT CARRY THIS PARTICULAR BRAND BUT YOU WILL NOT FIND ONE WITH THIS VARIETY OF COLORS THAT GO WITH EVERYTHING. IF YOU HAVE A CAT, CUT THEIR CLAWS BECAUSE THIS PARTICULAR WEAVE IS EASILY DAMAGED BY KITTY CLAWS EVEN WHEN NOT SCRATCHING ON PURPOSE....BEAUTIFUL IN APPEARANCE AND TEXTURE AND WEIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are just right for my room.
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2014

I use warm colors in my house and wanted a throw to match existing colors. This throw works very well. It's medium weight and drapes nicely on my lounge chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw.
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 17, 2014

This is very pretty. I would recommend if it matches your décor. Very bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

Nice colors, soft and decorative and I reordered two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy throw
 Apr 25, 2015

I was looking for a throw to match my newly reupholstered sofa. The color was difficult to match, until I found this throw. I was hoping that it would also be as cozy as my last throw, and indeed it is. Even better. So much that I'm buying a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought