Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 20, 2013

This bed skirt in ivory is lovely. Although it was quite wrinkled out of the package, I just threw it in the dryer on low heat with a damp towel for twenty minutes and it came out wrinkle-free. Not difficuly to put on the bax springs and hangs very nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY WRINKLY COMING OUT OF PACKAGE
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2013

MOST DIFFICULT, STILL HANGING ON BED ALL WRINKLY the only reason I've still got it cuz my step daughter wants it

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from connecticut,  Sep 29, 2013

sent it back..it was messy and also was ripped. terrible

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a beautiful product, I would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled
 from Tupelo, MS,  Aug 18, 2013

The color was a ivory/bone which did not work with my bedding. But the look is definitely romantic and bed and breakfast homey look. I had to return because my bedding was more on the yellow cast and the ivory did not look good with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hereford,Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

The multi-ruffle bedskirt is exactly what I was looking for. It came in a timely manner and no problems with the bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Cedar Rapids, NE,  Jun 6, 2013

I adore this feminine bedskirt! It is definitely a light butter colored ivory -- but could not love this any more than I do! It works just perfect w/the quilt I got -- looks like it was made for it! Throw it in the dryer w/a couple of wet wash cloths and you're good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from West Palm Beach,  Jun 6, 2013

I was truly impressed with the product. It's better than I expected and I was also very pleased with how quickly it was shipped. Very professional. I will be sure to recommend this item to all my friends. ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2013

Lays beautifully on the bed. I bought the ivory bedskirt, but I wish I had bought the white one! Still, Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSKIRT
 from VERSAILLES, KY.,  May 8, 2013

A WRINKLED MESS WHEN IT ARRIVED--THE QUALITY IS GOOD, BUT THE PRODUCT WOULD BE MUCH BETTER IF POLYESTER /COTTON INSTEAD OF 100% COTTON DUE TO THE MANY RUFFLES ON THE PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, lightweight, afordable
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 27, 2013

Very pretty and similar to some high end products out there. It is lightweight, but not in a bad way. Can't speak for durability as I have to return mine due to not being the right ivory for the rest of my bedding. Otherwise, would definitely keep it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from West Fork, AR,  Feb 3, 2013

It looks nice, no complaints. Why does this have to be 50 characters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 26, 2012

I really like this bedskirt. It looks adorable on my little girls bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Up North, Wisconsin,  Oct 16, 2012

this bedskirt is beautiful and soft looking...perfect...will be ordering another one for my own bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Little Bedskirt
 from Roland, OK,  Apr 7, 2012

Oh I just love this little bedskirt! Its' craftmanship is excellent with no flaws that I could find anywhere. I purchased an iron bed here at Overstock along some bedding, and this particular bedskirt just made the room POP!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was color my mistake or yours?
 from Wanaque,NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

Very cute addition to my guest/ granddaughter's room. I thought I ordered white but these are ivory. I am keeping them though because they look fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top