Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Canton, MI,  Feb 28, 2013

The colors are perfect for our decor and the price is certainly great, but the main reason we chose this set is the item description that stated it had a "cotton backing". We interpreted this to mean the back of the comforter. The only cotton in the whole set is the back of the pillow shams and that is a very flimsy gauze type material. The comforter is 100% polyester and slips off the bed. Not wanting any synthetic fabric on the 'body side' of the comforter, we are very disappointed. It rests folded at the foot of the bed with only our cotton quilt coming close to us. The old addage "you get what you pay for" certainly holds true in this instance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Streetsboro, OH,  Nov 6, 2012

I did open the package and it is beautiful - it will end up in my new home in January and I can't wait to see it on the bed. I am pleased with the whole deal, especially the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Central Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

The comforter set is so pretty - I can't believe 8 pcs. for that price! The pillows are gorgeous, as are the shams, the comforter and bedskirt. Good quality. They even included 2 waaaay oversized sham covers that I am trying to think how to make into a valance. The comforter is maybe a little light for winter, but will use more blankets. It is so pretty - the picture doesn't do it justice. Great quality at a good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

I agree with others on this item. Quality is okay.... decorative pillow I received not sewn on the top side, decorative pillows very flat, and there was stitching on top side of the comforter where there should not be any stitching. That said, the colors are true to the photos. I have not washed the comforter so I do not know how it will hold up. All things considered for the price I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moser 8-piece comforter set
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Apr 5, 2012

Perfect colors! Washes great, looks great and is very soft. For the price, it is an excellent deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Circleville, OH,  Mar 20, 2012

Very good set and I got a really good deal on it. It is thick and great for winter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Oct 18, 2011

The quality and beauty of this bedding can't be beat, especially given the price. We bought this for our condo on the beach and when looking out the window, the colors are a replica of the sand and ocean. I couldn't be more please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Gave this to my parents for xmas, they liked it. Good quality and very good price, looked great with sheets I gave them from Overstock. Great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Spring City, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

Great product for the price.. The colors were perfect for the room I put it in and the quality is very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bang for the buck
 from WI,  May 1, 2014

Unusual to find an 8 piece comforter set for such a good price. Quality is very good and looks great with all the fashionable pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 26, 2013

This comforter set exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely gorgeous. It isn't too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

The comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I love the colors and it looks exactly like the picture. The material is great too - not incredibly heavy, so we can sleep with it in the summer but heavy enough that it will be warm in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 12, 2013

I feel that I made a great purchase. Everything and more that was described.Very good quality and the colors were perfect. Can't beat the price anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding did not match the image.
 from Atlanta,GA,  Sep 22, 2012

I changed my bedding collection. I did not like the bed.....I like the of your that we got perfertios. It was soft bedding and looked good with the pictures. The blue/brown collection was too much for the pictures, and the brown was overwhielming. I will recommend if you had a customer who likes brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is lovely.
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2012

As I already stated the comforter set, pillow shams, and decorative pillows are quite lovely. The colors really match with the color scheme in my bedroom. The only problem I have encountered is that the bed skirt is not wide enough. It needs to be at least 6 inches wider to touch the floor evenly on both sides of the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2012

For the price, you can't beat it. It is perfect for the extra bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute comforter
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 14, 2012

Colors are nice and fabric seems to be good quality, have not started using it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Sep 8, 2011

Came alittle wrinkled, will need a steamer. Comforter could use a better backing because it keeps sliding off the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good style, low price
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

Comforter has a great look. Very contemporary vibe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match to the online photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comforter is a bit thin, but very stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Appreciated Gift
 from AZ,  Jan 20, 2013

This was a purchase for a gift, which was delivered directly to the recipient in another state, so I have not been able to see it yet. But I can say that this person was very thrilled with the product. My decision for this particular set was based on the other favorable reviews, and I have nothing negative to add.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top