Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Geneva, AL,  Jun 13, 2013

These look really nice and look very upscale in the the new bathroom we just added to the house. Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2013

This is an unbelievable set for the price. Love the bronze colored mosaic...matches my tile perfectly which has some accents with the same bronze glass. So easy to install...no tools needed! I have oil rubbed bronze fixtures and this set really goes well with it. The description says satin nickel...there is nothing nickel about it so just beware. Really unique set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bronze
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 15, 2013

Looks exactly like the picture. I absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Onalaska, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

The embellishments on the shower curtain hooks came off before the hooks were removed from the package. I tried to reattach them, but can't get them to stay on. Also better information on the size of the rod was needed. We had to cut it down for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make bathroom POP
 from Houston. tx,  Jul 4, 2014

I love the look of the rod it is very elegant and i really like to details of the whole thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from richland wa,  Mar 25, 2014

Perfect for my bathroom color is nicer in person more brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain Rod!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2014

Very elegant shower curtain rod and hooks. Really dresses up your bathroom!! Great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod
 from austin, texas,  Sep 27, 2013

very sturdy and attractive looking, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

I picked this to do with a black and silver shower curtain and love it. It's sturdy and adds just the right touch to my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as beautiful as in the photo
 from Nashua, New Hampshire,  Aug 9, 2013

Processing and delivery were fast. However, it is not as beautiful in the picutre. Less mosaic pieces and more black tar-like rubber showing. I am hoping it will look more appealing when hanging with my new shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than the average shower rod
 from NY, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

Having just remodeled my bathroom, I was looking for a shower rod that wasn't plain. This fits the room well. It is a little heavy and I would recommend that you hang it without anything hanging on it for at least 24 hours or it could slide down the wall and do some damage. Found out the hard way but still would recommend to anyone looking for a little extra style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't really rate the product
 from nashville, tn,  Jun 5, 2012

this is not an appropriate product review because i purchased the wrong thing. i wanted a regular curtain rod, not a shower rod. my fault for not paying attention. the issue is the shipping cost to return the item doesn't really make a return worth it. that said, the item arrived on time and in tact. it was just as beautiful as the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 13, 2011

I have always been pleased with Overstock's items and I will continue to shop on their site, but their description of this item was deceptive. It was not by any stretch of the imagination "satin nickel". It was more of a burnished or antique bronze. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Total lie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is not Satin nickel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROD
 from Glenside, PA,  Apr 30, 2011

Delivery & arrival was great as usual. The rubber grippers on the rod are a little hard to set at first... however it's up & staying up with liner & curtain attached. Attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gastonia NC,  Sep 25, 2010

I recently purchased this item about two weeks ago. It is absolutely gorgeous. After reading the reviews I knew it would be great. It looks great in my newly decorated bathroom. I was very pleased with the quality and style of the rod. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this shower rod. I just started ordering from Overstock and have been completely satisfied with the service and shipping from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2010

This curtain rod is gorgeous. High quality and very unique. It's a piece of art. It's much nicer than depicted in the picture. I would totally recommand this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Lewisville, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Met my expectations... Love it. Arrived within days of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT DETAIL*
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 2, 2010

I've recently become a huge fan of Overstock....and I couldn't be happier with their service. I am quite the picky decorator & this rod had enough detail & simplicity at the same time to be the perfect addition to our stylish new bathroom. It showed up very timely & well packaged....it was easy to put up & most importantly, stays up! Never thought I'd be so in love w/ a shower rod!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought