Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 30, 2010

Product looks exactly the same as picture, if not better! So beautiful :) I have not put it up yet so I can't review the durability but it seems very good quality! Truly very stunning and well made. Product also shipped very quickly. Overall very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 13, 2010

I love the cracked glass of this rod and matching hooks. I looks great in my bathroom and I am very happy with my purchase. This is the best looking rod I have seen anywhere! Much recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied mom
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

I did not expect the product will surprise me, i just wanted a rod that i can use.When I got the shipment, i was surprised because the cracked glass was sealed beautifully. i do not need to worry the glass chips may drop some day in the future. The two end caps are just match with my accessories that i bought from other stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have been using this set for several months with the Stingray Ukiyo-e Print Shower Curtain to add some flair to our guest shower. That curtain is thick polyester, and this rod/hook set holds it just fine. The mosaic is mirrored, but not super shiny. It is just right to reflect a little light to add some sparkle but is not overly distracting. It seems to be holding up well, as we have not seen any rust forming on the hooks in areas where you would typically see rust (like in weld areas). The bar is thick and easy to install by twisting like any tension rod. So far, the rod did fall once, but that was because we had it a little under-tightened. We just twisted it some more and it has held true since then. It arrived on time in good packaging and in good condition. This is probably the nicest curtain rod/hook set we have owned, and it seems to be holding up well, so I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 26, 2015

Looks amazing, great quality, looks much more expensive than it was. Created the perfect look with a dressy shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 24, 2015

Love the look and have had it over a year now. No problems at all with the quality and looks great with my solid plum shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted!
 Jan 28, 2015

It's just as it's pictured if not more glamorous when it arrived, easy install and perfect accent to the new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 3 year old could do better
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

The glass mosaic is hit-and-miss in a flat black matrix (looks like old tire rubber). I should have sent it back. Even my husband commented that it looked low class. THATÂ’s really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great touch of bling for the bath
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 23, 2014

This product looks great and adds a nice touch of sparkle to the bath. Well made and heavy weight. Easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtain rod and hooks
 from Wells, ME,  Jul 19, 2014

Bought this for our new summer home and it looks great. Nice that the hooks come with the rod. It is a very sturdy tension rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive elegance
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

the rod was very nice and easily assembled. the curtain hooks could have had a few more 'stone sparkles' on them, but were very nice. I paired these with **** **** ******* shower curtain and it really changed the looks of the bathroom into something quite elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Eastlake Ohio,  Jun 30, 2014

I looked for a long time for a shower curtain rod and I'm so glad I ordered this one. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Rod
 from Warren, Michigan,  Apr 11, 2014

Actually purchased 2 of these.. One for show and one for a curtain rod... They both have worked out great, added a wonderful appeal to the bathroom. Very strudy and they stay put, pull out to extend, easy peezy... Love this item !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bath Satin Nickel Rod
 from Lexington, MA,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks very nice in my bathroom. No hassle installing, which is a +++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 8, 2013

This looks just like it does in the picture. Really like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Find!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this for use in another property. It was so appealing, that I kept it for myself. I was pleased with both the quality and cost of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cwspates
 from Opelika, Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

Excellent quality. Easy ship. Beautiful! Exactly what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from CA,  Sep 9, 2013

I ordered this product after seeing all the good reviews. However, when I received this product, it was damaged badly. One end of Mosaic glasses were peeling off and hanging. Some of the hooks were also damaged, with some black tar like things dropping onto the floor. When I touched the end of the rods, the black tar-like stuff were dropping off and stick on my fingers. The shower rod looks beautiful in the picture but the quality of the product is poor.Overstock's customer service is great, and they offered me a replacement, but I declined due to concerns of the quality and safety, thinking about dropping pieces of Mosaic glasses in my bathtub. I will still order from Overstock, but not this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Plant City, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

Loved this shower rod. It had beautiful color and I would def. purchase another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Satin Nickel Rod and Hook Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

This will go perfectly with the Red, White and Black shower set I just got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought