Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 30, 2010

Product looks exactly the same as picture, if not better! So beautiful :) I have not put it up yet so I can't review the durability but it seems very good quality! Truly very stunning and well made. Product also shipped very quickly. Overall very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 13, 2010

I love the cracked glass of this rod and matching hooks. I looks great in my bathroom and I am very happy with my purchase. This is the best looking rod I have seen anywhere! Much recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied mom
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

I did not expect the product will surprise me, i just wanted a rod that i can use.When I got the shipment, i was surprised because the cracked glass was sealed beautifully. i do not need to worry the glass chips may drop some day in the future. The two end caps are just match with my accessories that i bought from other stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just pretty......
 Jan 29, 2016

I loved it from the opening. Just sparkles and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 Jan 5, 2016

I love the rod & the hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 23, 2015

The pictures on the website do not do this product justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 19, 2015

Love the look of it. Gets rusty quick so I clean it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 1, 2015

Looks beautiful. We have a small ugly master bathroom - so anything we can do to make it more appealing - and this does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 21, 2015

Quick shipping, quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusted after two years
 Aug 20, 2015

very pretty got rusty after a few years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 7, 2015

Very nice product looks good works good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****EXCELLENT
 Jul 15, 2015

Looks beautiful in the bathroom with the matching shower curtain. Very nice and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2015

This was by far the prettiest shower bar I have ever seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and well made easy to install.
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a very nice looking curtain rod the mosaic looks great in the bathroom the matching hangers are a nice touch. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and thick bar with attractive hooks
 Apr 21, 2015

We have been using this set for several months with the Stingray Ukiyo-e Print Shower Curtain to add some flair to our guest shower. That curtain is thick polyester, and this rod/hook set holds it just fine. The mosaic is mirrored, but not super shiny. It is just right to reflect a little light to add some sparkle but is not overly distracting. It seems to be holding up well, as we have not seen any rust forming on the hooks in areas where you would typically see rust (like in weld areas). The bar is thick and easy to install by twisting like any tension rod. So far, the rod did fall once, but that was because we had it a little under-tightened. We just twisted it some more and it has held true since then. It arrived on time in good packaging and in good condition. This is probably the nicest curtain rod/hook set we have owned, and it seems to be holding up well, so I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 26, 2015

Looks amazing, great quality, looks much more expensive than it was. Created the perfect look with a dressy shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 24, 2015

Love the look and have had it over a year now. No problems at all with the quality and looks great with my solid plum shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted!
 Jan 28, 2015

It's just as it's pictured if not more glamorous when it arrived, easy install and perfect accent to the new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 3 year old could do better
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

The glass mosaic is hit-and-miss in a flat black matrix (looks like old tire rubber). I should have sent it back. Even my husband commented that it looked low class. THAT’s really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great touch of bling for the bath
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 23, 2014

This product looks great and adds a nice touch of sparkle to the bath. Well made and heavy weight. Easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought