Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Meh"....
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Jul 16, 2013

In the online photo, the quilt seemed to have a little more color. When I opened the box, I thought I had received the wrong item. The actual color is white and a very very pale blue. Oh well. It's cute enough and I can layer another quilt on top of it. I'll keep it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Zen
 from Va. Beach, Virginia,  Jun 27, 2013

Although I will keep this quilt set, the picture is deceiving. It shows more warm, brown tones than the quilt really has. If you are looking for soft blue and cream, with light beige, this does the trick! Perfect weight for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt Set
 from Cerritos, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

Nice to find a quilt set that has color but does not have a floral pattern. Great for summer, but you would need to add blankets if you wanted to use it for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match picture
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

The picture makes it look like this comforter is grey or tan, with white and light blue. It actually has green and turqouise in it. I thought I must have gotten the wrong comforter in the right packaging, so I exchanged it for another. The second one was the same color. There is another comforter made by this company with a picture that looks just like what I got. The comforter looked pretty, and I liked the pattern, but the colors were not what I wanted or expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice subdued color
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

Good quality for the price. Have not laundered as yet but looks to be holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rhode Island,  May 27, 2014

Love the set, It's quality and style are great! I will look for others by this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dont know that I'd call this either "Moroccan" OR 'zen'....it is a very pastel toned paisley (blues, treys, white, taupe) cotton quilt and 2 shams (Queensized choice). It provides enough coverage for summer bed cover with a sheet, though not more than needed....just right weight...easy care ....cool, attractive, 'vague' ethnic appearance...pretty yet would be appropriate for a man's bedroom quilt as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from NH,  Aug 10, 2013

This quilt was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing that could have made purchasing it better, was a better quality picture and closeup showing the true colors. It happened to work out perfectly for me, but it is difficult to see colors online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Zen Light 3 Piece Quilt set
 from Memphis,TN,  Aug 8, 2013

My quilt & pillow shams looked great & came were delivered when they were promised. I am very, very pleased with overall look & quality of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Austin,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a very pretty quilt. We went with a quilt instead a duvet because we get to hot.. it's the perfect thickness. Colors are a lovely periwinkle blue and tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought