Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not go by the colors described
 from Madison WI,  Oct 28, 2014

Good set for the price. Comforter is way too small, but the overall quality is very good...especially for the price ! The colors are not rust and silver as described. The colors are dark brown and a sea glass green. Very pretty colors, but not what I needed to go with the bedroom colors. Keeping the set, better than paying to return. BUT OVERSTOCK HAS TO PAY ATTENTION TO QUALITY CONTROL ON PICTURES THEY USE SO THAT THEY SHOW THE ACTUAL COLORS AND DESCRIBE THE CORRECT COLORS !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 20, 2014

Comforter too thin. The brown in the picture is lighter than the actual product once received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from La.,  Aug 7, 2014

I live in south la. & our summer are very hot I was looking for a nice lightweight bedspread.it looks great & fits my queen bed perfectly . Best value ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from PA,  Jul 20, 2014

Comfy and elegant. Did not use bed skirt. So no review for that but everything else was worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread!
 from Washington DC,  Jul 5, 2014

This bed ensemble is very elegant looking - especially for the price. Initially when I opened the box is thought the fabric looked a little cheap. However my husband suggested I put it together and wait a day or so to decide if I liked it. Ensembled it really is pretty and now I love it! I agree with the other reviewers - the bedspread and skirt run smaller. I have a King sized bed and I ended up ordering a chocolate brown bed skirt off of ***because it just did not touch the floor all the way like it should. Overall it is a GREAT value and rich looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from kalamazoo,  May 15, 2014

Sorry ,but this is junk.Cheap. When washed it clumps up and is absolutley no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than picture.
 from Orange, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This comforter set was much prettier than I expected. The fabric design and color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

While the fabric is pretty and colorful, the size (length and width) did not properly fit my king sized bed. Very disappointing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is truly beautiful
 from New York,NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I was amazed at vibrant colors on this comforter. It looks very rich , and even though it's a king size I use it on my queen bed and have a lot of extra room. The complete set is so beautiful, it really makes my bedroom look good. The price is just right for all of the pieces that come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from OH,  Jan 6, 2014

I really researched before I decided to order this comforter set. I have not been disappointed. I have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. If you have one of the newer mattresses that has height, I would recommend going a size up. I have a queen bed and went with a King size comforter. The pillow shams are slightly large but I fold them in and it works. The comforter has a very expensive look and the color is very rich. The different patterns help give depth. The comforter has blue on the opposite side. It is not a heavy quilt, which I would have liked but that is the only flaw. The price was great, my sister, who decorates houses, purchased this same comforter from a store and paid twice the amount. She was very surprised at what I purchased it for. I have received many compliment and have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great - better than expected
 from Brundidge, Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

This looks even better than the pictures. Great value and doesn't look cheap at all. Only thing I might add is that it runs a bit small. I wish that it would have been maybe 2 inches longer on each side and the bottom. But still beautiful and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2013

This looks great! We are very pleased with it. We'd do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't match. too much blue
 from Walworth NY 14568,  Nov 8, 2013

I did not open it all the way as I knew it didn't match. Way to much blue. So really can't give a good review. Thank you, ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great queality
 from new york, ny,  Nov 6, 2013

Great quality, extremely fast delivery, looks amazing, rich colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and Set
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

The cut is off, could not get the comforter situated on my queen bed and I ordered a king for that reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true fit
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

It is not a true fit at all. I ordered the King size to fix a queen bed in the guess room. I did this after reading the reviews about it not being an accurate size. It still was too small for the queen plus it was missing an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morite comforter set
 from pittsbugh, pa,  Oct 22, 2013

Please look at this comforter set look at the pillows they are flat as a pancake, very thin and light as a feather, more like a pillow for a babys crib. The comforter is light weight as well but is too short for bed once again feeling like a babys comforter. It comes with shams which is ok, however look at the other square pillow cases, they will not go on a regular pillow case they are big and square, I had two pillows that I throw on floor by the fireplace that they fit, but they don't look right on the bed, those 2 plain brown pillow cases, look how it is displayed on bed not side by side so if you are looking for a bedspread from Dollar General this would be it just don't waste your time ordering online go to the Dollar store I returned mine for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite 8-Piece Comforter Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

For the money, this is a great comforter set. After reading reviews I ordered the King size for my Queen bed and glad I did. Fits Well. Material is good quality. It is a light comforter, but I live in Arizona, so that is OK. The Only other comment is that it is fairly dark, and needs to a room with a lot of light to truly show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P0sitive Review Title
 from Bonne Terre, MO,  Oct 13, 2013

It was far more beautifull thn anyone can imagine.. To say the least I was thrilled. MY home had just caught on fire and destroyed 3 rooms, pllus smoke damage also all over the house. One room happened to be my bedroom and this was the first time I had been happy since it happened, thats how pretty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2013

The quality of this product was simply excellent. Color, texture and overall look. This adds elegance to any room. Great product with excellent service and on time delivery!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought