Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets are OK.
 from Dunwoody, Georgia,  Apr 6, 2011

The comforter set is great. The comforter is very warm and I love the color! I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for price
 from Lancaster, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

I love the color and style but wish it described how light the material actually is. It slides around especially at nite even when you fold it down towards the end and for it being a Cal King size it's small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Uvalda, Ga,  Mar 4, 2011

I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have purchased from overstock. This bed set is awsome and was exactly what I was expecting. I of course purchased a king size to fit my queen due to my bed being so high. Great quality and soft. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 27, 2011

short and simple i love this set very comfortable and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv It
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 29, 2011

Love Love Love it.....the set is beautiful. Great for the price. If they havent sold out may buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a beautiful comforter set. It is of good quality and looks wonderful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from il,  Oct 17, 2010

The comforter set is nice however it doesn't fit my queen size mattress other than that .....its nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Canada,  Oct 16, 2010

This set is very nice, little slippery & scratchy but not bad. The only thing is next time I order a comforter set I will order a size bigger. The queen size is a little short. Should have listen to the reviews I read before purchasing. Then the bedskirt would be to big. For the price I am happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cananda,  Oct 8, 2010

i recommend getting the King size, even if you have a queen bed (otherwise queen is too short)..The colours are vibrant and i really love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 6, 2010

This set was a great deal! I did buy the California king size for my king size bed and it fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite Comforter
 from Illinois,  Oct 2, 2010

My husband and I absolutely love this comforter set! It is very comfortable and looks very expensive even though it wasn't. We have a King-size bed, so I couldn't order and larger size as the previous reviews suggested. I would've liked it to hang down the sides farther, but it is still very attractive on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 23, 2010

Love it! The set is beautiful and very comfortable. I was surprised at how soft it is. I definitely agree with the other reviews - order a size up from your bed size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter set!!
 from oklahoma,  Sep 20, 2010

This set is so beautiful and ordered king and is good size (covers the mattress)but could be some wider but not as narrow as some I've had!!! and am very pleased with the comforter set and the price!!! the color came out true to pic...choc background with pewter/silverish brocade & solid pewter bedskirt the comforter has a lite blue lining...2 brocade throw pillows and 2 sqr shams diff print and 2 reg shams!!! very nice set!!! overstock.com is a great place to shop!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Sep 15, 2010

Not exactly what I was looking for, but it's really pretty. My daughter love the colors and decided that she will take it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite 8 piece
 from Orange Co. Calif.,  Sep 14, 2010

This comforter is stunning and the pillows are of a good quality. I did not expect such craftmanship and it is truly beautiful. Cannot go wrong for this price...take advantage now! Product arrived early and I was impressed! Thank you O verstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Lancaster, CA,  Sep 3, 2010

The color is beautiful, and the quality is nice. The only drawback are the pillows. They are very flat, not enough stuffing. Other than that, it looks beautiful on my Cal King bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Stockton CA,  Aug 29, 2010

I purchased this 8 piece comforter set as a gift for my son and daughter in-law hoping it would it would be nice, and to my surprise it was everything I had hoped for. The colors are true to the picture, it is a chocolate brown with a gray blue/sky blue. Beautiful!!! I did however need to get a king size for the queen bed to cover the bed well...runs a little small. The king fit great!!!! so no problem. I gauss if you wanted to fit a full size you would get a queen and so on. Over all I was so pleased and they loved it as much as I did. It also was not to heavy and very soft and silky, very cozy. the pillow covers and skirt were also nice. the little pillows were a nice addition making it a lovely gift. It is very elegant, looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Aug 28, 2010

I bought the queen set for my full size bed after reading the other reviews. It's still a little small actually but with all the pillows I use it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jul 27, 2010

I really liked the comforter set. I had read some of the reviews and I too recommend getting one size larger than what your bed is...we have a queen, which is what I ordered b/c there were no king sets. I still love it, but the king would have given it 5 stars. The material is very nice - I don't think it's scratchy. Very nice and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 27, 2010

Stunning, light-weight, and very warm for such a light-weight comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought