Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from westland, MI,  Aug 7, 2013

Great product for a great price, very nice quality and design

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from kenosha, wi,  Jun 13, 2013

I liked this set, just a little short as a queen cover, doesn't really fit off the bed too low, just about right under the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury comforter
 from Van Nuys California,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the feel of the material and the elegant look. It was a good price, but be aware color is not the same as shown on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

This my winter set, and is exactly the right weight for south Texas. Was a good match for the blue, brown, and white bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is excellent
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Jan 3, 2013

Highly recommend this set...the soft material is great and the colors are so pleasing to the eye the copper sets it right off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

Received my order promptly, however, I will be sending it back. I have a king bed and the comforter is too small. I knew others were ordering a size up but the king is the largest and Cal. king is narrower yet a little longer. I wish Overstock.com would correct this in relaying to the manufacturer that they cannot sell an item that is missized, and by the amount of reviews if is not a random thing. Also the fact that I will have to pay to ship my item back due a misrepresentation is disconcerting. DO NOT PURCHASE this item if you have a king or Cal king bed. It wont fit. I would suggest going up two sizes in fact. Very dissappointed in Overstock.com for my first time. The colors were beautiful but the material is very flimsy. Think dollar store decorative cushions. Buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, a bit cheap though
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a great looking comforter but the inner lining is the only thing soft in this package. Its a rough feeling comforter, scratchy to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SENT TO MY BOYFRIEND HE LOVED IT
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 7, 2012

MY BOYFRIEND SAID IT WAS GREAT, ONLY THE SKIRT WAS A DIFFERENT COLOR, SO HE KEPT HIS OLD SKIRT THAT WORKED BETTER. HE SAID THE REST WAS GREAT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK set
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

The set itself is nice, but one of the accent pillows had a cut towards the top. Looks like a box cutter got to it. We have a king size bed with pillow top mattress, and it barely covers the sides. I have it pulled down longer on the side that you see when you enter the room. Not the best comforter set I've bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter!
 from Lancaster, ca,  Dec 6, 2012

I was a little hesitant about this product once I read other reviews because some people said the stitching was poor. However, we absolutely love the comforter! The detailing is beautifully done. I don't think that the pewter looks too blue; It looks more like a shimmery silver to me. the color in the shams is a little blue-tinged though. Overall, we think this is gorgeous and are happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a cheap comforter and pillows
 from dallas,tx,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a cheap comforter set. It looks great and the colors are very nice. It isn't a super soft material but it doesn't bother me at all. You will prob need another blanket or comforter to go under it, this is more for looks than warmth. I layer my bed anyway. A very inexpensive way to make your bed look nice, Im happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

This set is darker than it appeared on line. I returned it, but still a beautiful set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 from Northern California,  Nov 27, 2012

I love the color of this comforter and pillows. The fabric is crisp and pretty. The only problem with comforters is that when you buy a queen for your queen bed they just seem a bit short all the way around and when you buy a king for your queen bed, you have to buy bigger pillows for the shams. However the 8 piece set are wonderful because I get all the stuff to go with the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Roswell, NM,  Nov 25, 2012

The set is beautiful, the colors are amazing, the comfortor seems like a very expensive comforer and the best part is that it is not. The fit on my King size is a perfect fit. I added light mint colored sheets and it seems like a match in heaven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BLUE
 from midwest,  Nov 13, 2012

The pictures shows gray/taupe background and in reality, it is a blue-ish color. Particularly the trim around the pillows and the undersides of the pillows--it is a light blue color, NOT gray. The comforter is very thin, not puffy at all. The quality is mediocre. For the price, it is reasonable, but don't think you will be getting something that you might find in a department store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

This set is very elegant looking. My only complaint is the fabric is kind of cheap and threads come out right away. After two months one of the pillows tore and the stuffing came out. Would be better for a guest room probably than for daily use. A good deal for the cost

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The photo and description of this color is not correct. There is a soft blue in the pattern. I was looking for neutral tan tones as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Comforter Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2012

Color and material are elegant, by husband even liked the set. Great addition to my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite comforter set
 from Bay Area CA,  Apr 9, 2012

Very delicate! Not good quality material. Several tears appeared after the first week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 15, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase...I have a king size bed buy ordered a California king set I love love love it. It's beautiful!!!! Great price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top