Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very appealing bedset!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Mar 16, 2012

Though we have not tried this on our bed at this point, we are impressed by the COLORS of the bedding set...and what appears to be excellent quality. We are furnishing more than one house with several bedrooms in each, so use bedding sets as we have need of them. The color of this set would go with many different floor coverings/carpets, and this is what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable comforter set
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

My grandmother is truly enjoying her new comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive but not right color
 from Indiana,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this product and it quality. The pattern is gorgeous and elegant. The only think that bothered me is that the color did not list that it looks more like a pale blue than grey. The inside is blue so it leads a person to think that maybe it is blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but not top quality
 from SCW, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

I like the overall look in our bedroom, but I find the material a little flimsy and easy to snag. Lots of strings and some odd tucks. I got the King size for our extra deep queen mattress. It is still too short for the foot of the bed, but we just don't pull it up all the way under the pillows. For the price, we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set for the money
 from Piscataway New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2011

when the comforter set arrive i was excited about opening the package and putting in on my bed, it look great,, was glad that i ordered a cal-king after reviewing another customer reviiew it fit perfect on the bed... the only problem i have is the shams its hard finding pillows to fit the smaller shams can anyone give me information on how i can find pilows to fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Aug 8, 2011

I was so excited to get my bedding. I opened it up and it was BEAUTIFUL! My husband loved it too........we put it on the bed immediately. The color is exactly as described, yet it is such a rich look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thus far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 21, 2016

Purchased this on line, looks great, just a little darker than I wanted but it looks great and has stayed in great shape since my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but runs small
 May 14, 2016

nice set but the queen size is very short on all sides and barely covers the mattress. A king size probably would have done better. Very pretty though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 26, 2016

I absolutely loved this comforter set...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 23, 2016

Very rich in detail. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite comforter set
 Apr 16, 2016

Love the set but really heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 10, 2016

bright colors even after a few washes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 Apr 2, 2016

I think this is a great bed set for the price. I ordered a size up and it fits better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Mar 10, 2016

I think I am going to return it because really it is too small for a queen bed. If it was larger it would be great. Perhaps order a king for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made poorly
 Feb 26, 2016

the material snags easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful!
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this comforter set over a year ago; it is still beautiful and in very good shape. I was worried about the silky fabric being too easy to pick/ pull/ or run but it doesn't- even though my cat is frequently on it. I've been very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twhite
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful and perfect in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great comforter set
 Oct 18, 2015

after being utterly disappointed at a previous comforter set purchase, this one is awesome. I have had it now for almost 2 years. It is extremely durable, still to this day makes my bedroom. No snags on the surfaces, the pillows still holding as good as day one. Highly reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's been 3 years
 Sep 8, 2015

I loved the set for decorative purpose's but there are some things to consider. I have a queen bed and after reading reviews, went with the king size. The king size is long on the sides but is still a bit short at the foot of the bed. They're some inconsistencies with the sewing work but I just went with it and kept it. I think this set is dry clean not sure. I have washed the set including the euro's and now that it's been 3 years it really shows. Set is really worn and in one spot on the comforter got too hot in the dryer and changed the color. Side note the comforter feels awful when my feet run across it so I avoided my feet from contact on the topside of the comforter for 3 years. lmao or at least made sure not to let my feet brush across it. I'm shoppin for a new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Jul 22, 2015

I have had this set for w while and it has wore very well. I have two dogs that sleep with me and it is holding up nicely. The colors are great with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought