Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very appealing bedset!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Mar 16, 2012

Though we have not tried this on our bed at this point, we are impressed by the COLORS of the bedding set...and what appears to be excellent quality. We are furnishing more than one house with several bedrooms in each, so use bedding sets as we have need of them. The color of this set would go with many different floor coverings/carpets, and this is what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable comforter set
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

My grandmother is truly enjoying her new comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive but not right color
 from Indiana,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this product and it quality. The pattern is gorgeous and elegant. The only think that bothered me is that the color did not list that it looks more like a pale blue than grey. The inside is blue so it leads a person to think that maybe it is blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but not top quality
 from SCW, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

I like the overall look in our bedroom, but I find the material a little flimsy and easy to snag. Lots of strings and some odd tucks. I got the King size for our extra deep queen mattress. It is still too short for the foot of the bed, but we just don't pull it up all the way under the pillows. For the price, we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set for the money
 from Piscataway New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2011

when the comforter set arrive i was excited about opening the package and putting in on my bed, it look great,, was glad that i ordered a cal-king after reviewing another customer reviiew it fit perfect on the bed... the only problem i have is the shams its hard finding pillows to fit the smaller shams can anyone give me information on how i can find pilows to fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Aug 8, 2011

I was so excited to get my bedding. I opened it up and it was BEAUTIFUL! My husband loved it too........we put it on the bed immediately. The color is exactly as described, yet it is such a rich look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thus far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 15, 2015

I bought this comforter set because it was added on to the comforter I wanted. When they arrived this one did not match the colors I saw in the picture. Did not match my room colors. Too much of a hassle to return so I donated the set to DMV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 11, 2015

It was perfect for the master bedroom. Really like when I added extra pillows to accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Short comforter, go longer and feel better. I was able to make it work on a guest queen bed, since the king was sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The new comforter set is very beautiful it looks better in person than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Feb 28, 2015

Not for winter but great in the summer very elegant comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter does not fit a queen bed.but a double. It was cheaply made and too small. Wish I wouldn't have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking good
 Jan 31, 2015

This comforter set is great for the price it has a high quality look that's affordable. i do not mind the comforter being a little, i like different looks. Looks great with my bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 27, 2015

For the $70 dollar sale price, a very nice buy. Others who have reviewed this and been disappointed that it wasn't thick enough, read the product description - it's a comforter, not a quilt. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than picture.
 from Orange, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This comforter set was much prettier than I expected. The fabric design and color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is truly beautiful
 from New York,NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I was amazed at vibrant colors on this comforter. It looks very rich , and even though it's a king size I use it on my queen bed and have a lot of extra room. The complete set is so beautiful, it really makes my bedroom look good. The price is just right for all of the pieces that come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from OH,  Jan 6, 2014

I really researched before I decided to order this comforter set. I have not been disappointed. I have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. If you have one of the newer mattresses that has height, I would recommend going a size up. I have a queen bed and went with a King size comforter. The pillow shams are slightly large but I fold them in and it works. The comforter has a very expensive look and the color is very rich. The different patterns help give depth. The comforter has blue on the opposite side. It is not a heavy quilt, which I would have liked but that is the only flaw. The price was great, my sister, who decorates houses, purchased this same comforter from a store and paid twice the amount. She was very surprised at what I purchased it for. I have received many compliment and have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great - better than expected
 from Brundidge, Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

This looks even better than the pictures. Great value and doesn't look cheap at all. Only thing I might add is that it runs a bit small. I wish that it would have been maybe 2 inches longer on each side and the bottom. But still beautiful and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2013

This looks great! We are very pleased with it. We'd do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't match. too much blue
 from Walworth NY 14568,  Nov 8, 2013

I did not open it all the way as I knew it didn't match. Way to much blue. So really can't give a good review. Thank you, ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought