Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better than picture.
 from Orange, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This comforter set was much prettier than I expected. The fabric design and color was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

While the fabric is pretty and colorful, the size (length and width) did not properly fit my king sized bed. Very disappointing!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is truly beautiful
 from New York,NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I was amazed at vibrant colors on this comforter. It looks very rich , and even though it's a king size I use it on my queen bed and have a lot of extra room. The complete set is so beautiful, it really makes my bedroom look good. The price is just right for all of the pieces that come with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from OH,  Jan 6, 2014

I really researched before I decided to order this comforter set. I have not been disappointed. I have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. If you have one of the newer mattresses that has height, I would recommend going a size up. I have a queen bed and went with a King size comforter. The pillow shams are slightly large but I fold them in and it works. The comforter has a very expensive look and the color is very rich. The different patterns help give depth. The comforter has blue on the opposite side. It is not a heavy quilt, which I would have liked but that is the only flaw. The price was great, my sister, who decorates houses, purchased this same comforter from a store and paid twice the amount. She was very surprised at what I purchased it for. I have received many compliment and have been very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great - better than expected
 from Brundidge, Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

This looks even better than the pictures. Great value and doesn't look cheap at all. Only thing I might add is that it runs a bit small. I wish that it would have been maybe 2 inches longer on each side and the bottom. But still beautiful and works great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2013

This looks great! We are very pleased with it. We'd do it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't match. too much blue
 from Walworth NY 14568,  Nov 8, 2013

I did not open it all the way as I knew it didn't match. Way to much blue. So really can't give a good review. Thank you, ***

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great queality
 from new york, ny,  Nov 6, 2013

Great quality, extremely fast delivery, looks amazing, rich colors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and Set
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

The cut is off, could not get the comforter situated on my queen bed and I ordered a king for that reason

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true fit
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

It is not a true fit at all. I ordered the King size to fix a queen bed in the guess room. I did this after reading the reviews about it not being an accurate size. It still was too small for the queen plus it was missing an item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morite comforter set
 from pittsbugh, pa,  Oct 22, 2013

Please look at this comforter set look at the pillows they are flat as a pancake, very thin and light as a feather, more like a pillow for a babys crib. The comforter is light weight as well but is too short for bed once again feeling like a babys comforter. It comes with shams which is ok, however look at the other square pillow cases, they will not go on a regular pillow case they are big and square, I had two pillows that I throw on floor by the fireplace that they fit, but they don't look right on the bed, those 2 plain brown pillow cases, look how it is displayed on bed not side by side so if you are looking for a bedspread from Dollar General this would be it just don't waste your time ordering online go to the Dollar store I returned mine for a full refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morite 8-Piece Comforter Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

For the money, this is a great comforter set. After reading reviews I ordered the King size for my Queen bed and glad I did. Fits Well. Material is good quality. It is a light comforter, but I live in Arizona, so that is OK. The Only other comment is that it is fairly dark, and needs to a room with a lot of light to truly show it off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P0sitive Review Title
 from Bonne Terre, MO,  Oct 13, 2013

It was far more beautifull thn anyone can imagine.. To say the least I was thrilled. MY home had just caught on fire and destroyed 3 rooms, pllus smoke damage also all over the house. One room happened to be my bedroom and this was the first time I had been happy since it happened, thats how pretty it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2013

The quality of this product was simply excellent. Color, texture and overall look. This adds elegance to any room. Great product with excellent service and on time delivery!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is totally Off
 from Irvine Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

Received the Morite set and was rather dissapointed in how small it was. I oredered a Cal King and there Cal King is a King size. Its been sent back thanks to the great service at Overstock.com

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from St. Louis,  Sep 25, 2013

This comforter set looks very nice in our guest bedroom. It is darker than pictured, but otherwise I love it. The size of the comforter was a little small compared to how it is shown, but works OK. There was one small snag in the fabric but hardly noticeable. The backside is a soft sage-blue (not a baby blue) that is very pretty, and I used the color as an accent in the room. My theme was something elegant and vintage, and it all worked together very well. I would recommend this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Acworth, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a gorgeous set! The spread has a beautiful sea foam green underneath and it is very comfortable. The shams are for a more square pillow than what I have, but I don't mind buying new ones for them. It looks very luxurious in our room. I do agree with the other reviews that it isn't quite long or wide enough for a king, but I'm keeping it because it's just lovely. I'll make it work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Michigan,  Aug 14, 2013

This product is an excellent value, however the colors were not exactly as advertised. A minor problem to be fair. The bed skirt was a different color than advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from westland, MI,  Aug 7, 2013

Great product for a great price, very nice quality and design

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from kenosha, wi,  Jun 13, 2013

I liked this set, just a little short as a queen cover, doesn't really fit off the bed too low, just about right under the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top