Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with this product. It looks very nice in the picture. When I received it, there was a balled up piece of thread on one of the shams and when I removed it, it was covering a large white spot. It looks like the color may have been sprayed onto the fabric over the thread blocking the spray. I packaged it up and returned it and now I'm waiting for my refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan 7-piece Quilt Set
 from Williston, ND,  Dec 27, 2012

This is NOT a quilt!!!!!!! Coverlet at best and more like a sheet! I was so disapointed! I will be more careful in the future about your descriptions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

This product looks very nice, however, the quality is very poor. When I unpacked it there were many small rips in one area of the quilt. The material and stitching is very thin and delicate; there is no way this product would last through several washings, let alone one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small size
 from ashland va,  Feb 14, 2013

the size queen that i got was too small for the bed. it appeared to be for a full bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it was described as.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

The pattern and colors are exactly as pictured. However, This is not a quilt. A bedspread, maybe. A coverlet, perhaps, but not a quilt. It is quite thin and lightweight. If you're in a warm climate, it may work for you as a quilt if you don't have the AC on. If all you're looking for is a bed covering that looks beautiful, this will work. I am not using it where it was intended. I'm using it in the guest bedroom as a bedspread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i expected
 from OH,  Jan 24, 2013

VERY Poor quality, WHAT U SEE IS NOT WHAT U GET, please stay away from this product, I bought it last week and it couldnt even fit my kingsize bed, then more so the quality is unbelievably terrible. Cheap can really be expensive in the end. I just called the customer service so they could send me a return label cz i dont think i can stand seeing this thing for even oone more day. i will b getting my full refund back. Thanks to that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT a "Quilt"
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2014

First of all the description says this is a quilt, let me assure you, this is NOT a quilt!! The cover is so thin it is more like a sheet. It also says it is for a queen bed, and it barely covers the mattress. I would not recommend this set.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color pattern and material was excellent
 from Bonner Springs, KS,  Jan 26, 2013

The sheet set was as promised and the material was heavenly. oved the comforter and pillows and the color was exactly was pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top