Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carl1119
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought this for our camper, colors are true to the picture if I had to say anything negative it would be that it is very light weight. This quilt is not for warmth, just looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for summer
 Mar 25, 2015

This set is light weight enough to be a summer set or perfect for warm climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 24, 2015

Wonderful set. Very pleased with this product. It compliments our cedar bedroom unit perfectly. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Mar 3, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase this set based on other reviews but I needed a queen set for my log cabin so I decided to give it a try. I bought king size for a queen bed. It fits very well, nice generous overhang on the sides. I pared it with a sage micro suede bedskirt and euro shams, and added colorful accent pillows. It really looks great. The quilt is not heavy so I placed a fleece blanket on the bed. It looks very warm, cozy, and appropriate for a log cabin, and it was a steal compared to log home specialty bedding. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just like the rest of the reviews, I am not satisfied either. the quilt is like 2 sheets put together. definitely not something keep you warm. also the shams were for a standard pillow, I ordered a king size set, we do not use a standard size pillow on a larger bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is good quality, lightweight yet warm, and made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Charmer
 Feb 18, 2015

Love the detail. Gave our guest room that lodge look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel ****
 Feb 3, 2015

Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not a true quilt, very thin and the material is printed not pieced together. Ok for a summer cover due to the thin and light material and stuffing. Pretty cover but not a winter weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 29, 2015

Quilt is very thin and small for king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 22, 2015

Not as heavy as anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moose lodge kiing quilt
 from Idaho,  Jan 19, 2015

I have ordered this before.It was excellent.I got a second to keep on hand.Pillow shams faded(brand new, not washed) and the color is offset from the original.So I will throw the shams away, I have extra's/For a boys room Id buy but, this is a spare western room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 Jan 19, 2015

I bought this for my best friend and her husband for their mountain retreat. It was just what she was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose quilt
 from Northern idaho,  Jan 6, 2015

Nice and soft, great quilt, never disappointed with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge quilt set
 from Ithaca, New York,  Jan 6, 2015

I have bought this type of quilt for my sons and they are never large enough to use as bedspreads. This quilt set is great in size and makes a perfect bedspread.. The quality is very good and a good value. Colors exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Wyoming,  Nov 22, 2014

I expected the quilt to be pieces of material sewn together. However, it is just a solid piece of material with the design printed on it. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rustic Cabin look
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 13, 2014

Brings the look of the north woods into the bedroom. Excellent quality. Nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Syracuse, UT,  Oct 20, 2014

Not as heavy as I thought it would be, but it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2014

had to have this for our son and he really likes it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

Very poor quality. Cute, but cheap. The item is so slick it will not stay on the bed, no insulation quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought