Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 29, 2015

Quilt is very thin and small for king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 22, 2015

Not as heavy as anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moose lodge kiing quilt
 from Idaho,  Jan 19, 2015

I have ordered this before.It was excellent.I got a second to keep on hand.Pillow shams faded(brand new, not washed) and the color is offset from the original.So I will throw the shams away, I have extra's/For a boys room Id buy but, this is a spare western room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 Jan 19, 2015

I bought this for my best friend and her husband for their mountain retreat. It was just what she was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose quilt
 from Northern idaho,  Jan 6, 2015

Nice and soft, great quilt, never disappointed with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge quilt set
 from Ithaca, New York,  Jan 6, 2015

I have bought this type of quilt for my sons and they are never large enough to use as bedspreads. This quilt set is great in size and makes a perfect bedspread.. The quality is very good and a good value. Colors exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Wyoming,  Nov 22, 2014

I expected the quilt to be pieces of material sewn together. However, it is just a solid piece of material with the design printed on it. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rustic Cabin look
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 13, 2014

Brings the look of the north woods into the bedroom. Excellent quality. Nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Syracuse, UT,  Oct 20, 2014

Not as heavy as I thought it would be, but it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2014

had to have this for our son and he really likes it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

Very poor quality. Cute, but cheap. The item is so slick it will not stay on the bed, no insulation quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge Quilt
 from Rkfd. Il,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought a king size quilt but it came with regular size pillow sham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighweight
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2014

This quilt serves its purpose well. We needed a bed cover that could take repeated washings without over-filling our washer, or coming out worn out. This one fits the bill in our guest room, where our cat too frequently lies. We bought the full-size and the fact that it's a lightweight quilt allows for easy wash/dry in our home machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Palo Alto CA,  Oct 4, 2014

Excellent light weight quilt at a great low price. The colors and art were especially appropriate for my woodsy house. The quilt serves as a bedspread making for a neat bedroom. I don't use shams but they are nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Northern Michigan,  Sep 23, 2014

I first knew I had been taken when the box arrived and was so light. This is not a quilt, it is a cheap thin bedspread with quilt-like stitching on it. It barely covered the top mattress of the bed, nothing like in the picture where it hangs to the floor. Looks cheap, feels cheap, is cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for.
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Sep 16, 2014

This product arrived quickly, the colors were as I had hoped for.But the quality was awful. It is a paper thin quilt not batting. It looks so cheap, I am super disappointed so worth the $10 fee to mail back, because I would never use this. It is below Dollar General quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst purchase ever.
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Sep 16, 2014

I was so disappointed in this "quilt" its actually a very thin comforter with only 1/4" batting(if that) and quilted on a machine. It looks so much different in person. The moose is almost cartoonish. I had planned on returning it but its such a hassle. I do not want to take an extra hour off work to do so. So I will be keeping this cheap horrid thing. My husband says its "OK, just use it for the camper."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Cabin
 from Kansas City,  Jul 17, 2014

I read the other reviews about it being too thin but I didn't care for the price this Quilt set was perfect for our bed at our cabin at the lake. I love how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge 3 piece Quilt Set
 from Pocono area, PA,  Jul 12, 2014

The quilt set is exactly as described and pictured. I was after the lodge/cabin look and I wanted a quilt, not the pouf of a polyester filled comforter. The quilt lays beautifully and the wildlife designs are great. This is right on to what I was looking to purchase! Very reasonably priced for a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Northwoods Quilt
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought the full/queen size quilt for a full size bed, and it is a bit bigger than full size, which is expected. The quilt is light-weight and intended more for aesthetics than for warmth. It appears to be well-made and suites its purpose perfectly for me. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought