For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from Lugoff, SC,  Nov 6, 2013

I sent back. Very light and was just print on a sheet of cheap fabric lead to believe it was a pieced piece of quilting. This is what I would expect to find at Dollar General for around $10 on sale for $5. Low quality. I was buying for a gift no way would I want someone to think I was that low

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 29, 2013

It is a thinner quilt, more of a summer quilt but still nice. It will be easy to wash in the home washing machine without a problem--a plus if you will need to wash the quilt a lot because of pets or are using it in a kids room or vacation rental. Very bright colors and for the price a deal. Arrived promptly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 5, 2013

Good product for the price. I have a log cabin and this look great there!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Central NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I was conflicted as to how to rate this quilt set. First the pros: This set is as cute in reality as it is in the picture. It is a bit thin but for the price it is well-made and certainly worth the money. As for the cons, the picture is deceiving. I have a queen-size bed and purchased the full/queen set. It didn't even come close to looking like the picture. In the picture the quilt hangs over the side almost to the floor thus eliminating the need for a dust ruffle. In reality the quilt hung over the side of my bed 6-8" and didn't even cover the sheets and blankets. I don't know how it would look on a full-size bed. I tried it on a twin bed and it fit perfectly, just like the picture. That's where the quilt remains. I considered purchasing a king-size quilt for my queen bed, but have since decided against that. It's too much of a hassle to return it if it doesn't look right. Thus, my disappointment. If you like the look of this quilt set, the looks and quality of workmanship warrant its purchase. Just be aware that it runs really small and you'll probably want to order up in size if you want the look portrayed in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from leakey, texas,  Sep 26, 2013

nice item - will do business again. can't think of a nicer company to do business with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt....shams are a bit small, but fit.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice quality quilt for the price. Shams are a bit small, but fit regular size pillows.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as large or heavy as I like
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2013

I felt that is was not very large for a King size, it was just a OK product. I have had better buys before this one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moose lodge quilt
 from ID,  Sep 4, 2013

I absolutely love this bedspread.It has no stuiffing though so very thin I roll it to bottom and use another blanket.would still purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with quilt
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2013

quilt was so thin you could see the light through it. very poor guilty . looked great in the picture . was not even close . I am sending it back..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Tx,  Jun 26, 2013

The pillow cases to small for the king size bed and could have used a sham

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's lovely
 from Carbondale, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

We have a log house/cabin and it match perfect, nice disign, just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok just not wonderful
 from Sumpter Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for my own bed, for a summer weight quilt. It didn't come down far enough on my King size tall bed. A lot of quilts don't I moved this to our guest cabin because the bed was smaller and truth be told it was pretty light, and not quite as handsome as the picture of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge Quilt is wonderful.
 from Leavenworth, Wa.,  May 22, 2013

I bought these spreads (2) to go in our cabin and just love the look. They fit well and are just great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Moose Lodge Quilt
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  May 21, 2013

The Moose Lodge quilt was exactly what I expected from reading the information provided on this product. The quilt complements our lodge theme in our Alaskan home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 3-Piece Quilt Set!
 from Lacey, WA,  May 16, 2013

Excellent service provided and met all expectations, appreicated the tracking as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the cottage
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 14, 2013

Our cottage in northern Michigan is decorated in a woodsy theme. This bed cover is perfect. It is an overall print with random quilt stitching. My old cover was patchwork and I was forever repairing the thing. This one can't rip apart like my old one. It's not very heavy, but we need it mostly for summer anyway. I got the king size for a queen bed because I didn't want to use a bedskirt. It's just what I wanted..so happy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from LaVerkin, Utah,  May 14, 2013

good service , project is just what I was expecting

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the cabin
 from Gray, ME,  May 14, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it. It is well made and looks amazing in their cabin. The detail work is great and it makes you feel just like you are in an old mountain lodge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Malott, WA,  May 8, 2013

Faded to the point of old looking. Way too small for a king bed. Returned it. Love the pattern and could/should be really cute, but it's not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Oregon,  May 5, 2013

Nice lodge set. Good quality for the price. Colors are exactly what you see online. Not as thick as other quilt sets I've purchased but then the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top