Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
This Moose Lodge set is Cute
 from North part of California,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought two King sets for full size beds. This is for a loft at a cabin. Looks darling in the room. The quilt does go to the floor on the full size bed. That is what I wanted. Dust ruffles do not work well with kids trying to make bed. I like every thing about this quilt. It may not be the very best quality that is why I did not give it a excellent but for the price it is great. I do know the full / queen fits a full size bed very nice with a dust duffle did not try it on the queen. It may be a bit short on the sides for a queen. But do not hole me to that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Moose Lodge bedding
 from Arlington, WA,  Apr 15, 2014

The fabric was not as thick as what I expected, but it is perfect for the guest room. Finished it off for me! Thanks again for having just the right stuff!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
As nice as it looks!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

Was looking at this elsewhere and eventually they came up here for much less so I pulled the trigger and bought them. The comforter fits the queen sized bed nicely (not too small and not oversized) and the fabric doesn't hold the dog hair which is a plus. The colors were what I expected from the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quilt for the money.
 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2014

Purchased for a client to match Moose Theme decor and am well pleased with the match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
cute, but way too thin
 from Butte, MT,  Feb 25, 2014

quilt is just as in the picture, but very thin.. I have never seen a quilt this thin...I was disapointed in its quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Beautiful product
 from Baltimore,  Jan 15, 2014

We love it, although it is less thick than we were expecting. Still kepps us warm enough, and looks great on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bedspread
 from Williston north dakota,  Dec 12, 2013

I like the size and the weight of this bedspread, but after washing, back doesn't match the front any longer. Not really a big deal given the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Pass this one up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

I would say, you get what you pay for, but this not all that cheap!! While cute looking, it's not good quality by any means. It is made in China and sooo thin. Soooo thin. I thought it would be cute for a mountain cabin but would need to put several blankets underneath. Also, because its so thin, I just don't see it holding up in the washer. Also, priced less expensive other places.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
moose Lodge Quilt
 from Mass.,  Dec 5, 2013

Cheap and flimsy. No warmth at all to it. two pieces of fabric sewed together and that's it. Would not order this again

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Looks good, but very light weight!
 from Deerwood, MN,  Nov 24, 2013

The quilt looks nice, but we did not realize that it would be this light weight!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
247dogs
 from Peterborough, Ontario,  Nov 20, 2013

Not large enough for my bed, Not great quality. I thought it would be more quilted

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
very cheap
 from Lugoff, SC,  Nov 6, 2013

I sent back. Very light and was just print on a sheet of cheap fabric lead to believe it was a pieced piece of quilting. This is what I would expect to find at Dollar General for around $10 on sale for $5. Low quality. I was buying for a gift no way would I want someone to think I was that low

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very nice.
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 29, 2013

It is a thinner quilt, more of a summer quilt but still nice. It will be easy to wash in the home washing machine without a problem--a plus if you will need to wash the quilt a lot because of pets or are using it in a kids room or vacation rental. Very bright colors and for the price a deal. Arrived promptly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 5, 2013

Good product for the price. I have a log cabin and this look great there!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Disappointed
 from Central NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I was conflicted as to how to rate this quilt set. First the pros: This set is as cute in reality as it is in the picture. It is a bit thin but for the price it is well-made and certainly worth the money. As for the cons, the picture is deceiving. I have a queen-size bed and purchased the full/queen set. It didn't even come close to looking like the picture. In the picture the quilt hangs over the side almost to the floor thus eliminating the need for a dust ruffle. In reality the quilt hung over the side of my bed 6-8" and didn't even cover the sheets and blankets. I don't know how it would look on a full-size bed. I tried it on a twin bed and it fit perfectly, just like the picture. That's where the quilt remains. I considered purchasing a king-size quilt for my queen bed, but have since decided against that. It's too much of a hassle to return it if it doesn't look right. Thus, my disappointment. If you like the look of this quilt set, the looks and quality of workmanship warrant its purchase. Just be aware that it runs really small and you'll probably want to order up in size if you want the look portrayed in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
bedding
 from leakey, texas,  Sep 26, 2013

nice item - will do business again. can't think of a nicer company to do business with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Nice quilt....shams are a bit small, but fit.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice quality quilt for the price. Shams are a bit small, but fit regular size pillows.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Not as large or heavy as I like
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2013

I felt that is was not very large for a King size, it was just a OK product. I have had better buys before this one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
moose lodge quilt
 from ID,  Sep 4, 2013

I absolutely love this bedspread.It has no stuiffing though so very thin I roll it to bottom and use another blanket.would still purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Unhappy with quilt
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2013

quilt was so thin you could see the light through it. very poor guilty . looked great in the picture . was not even close . I am sending it back..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top