Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Picture
 from Yuma, AZ,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought the queen size quilt for my new queen size bed. It does not even begin to fit - not even with a bed skirt. The quilt is pretty and I love the pattern, but I am guessing that the picture shows a king size quilt on a full size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No No No
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 11, 2012

just keep right on shopping. I am PLEASED to spend the $$$$. to send this "quilt" back. It is literally constructed of 2 very thin,low thread count layers of screen printed "fabric" with the most unbelievably this layer of some type of cheap "filling". hold it between your fingers tight and I imagine it has the same thickness as the top sheet on my bed. The general quality is less than I remember the cheesy cheap quality of those wonderfully awful "theme" bedroom sets like Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Pokemon and whatever else Kmart sold for kids beds back when my kids were little and our budget was tight. If this was on the closeout table at TJMaxx I wouldn't even spend $9.99-- not exaggerating!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product does not match picture!
 from Cambridge, Minnesota,  Jan 21, 2012

In picture looks more like a bedspread. Does not even come close to being used as a quilt. Was lighter weight than i was exspecting. Would be great for summer but i live in Minnesota and it's January.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Aug 22, 2012

a bit dissapointed over the size of the shams . I purchased a king size and the shams are sized for a full. tried to purchase larger shams and discovered they are not available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I was looking for
 from PA,  Mar 1, 2012

I was looking for a lightweight comforter with lots of stitching to hold the filling in place...this product was alot lighter in weight than I was looking for but it is very attractive and will suit my purpose. Just seems like two pieces of medium weight fabric sewn together with no filler inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Roswell, NM,  Oct 15, 2011

This is just a large dyed piece of material that attempts to be a quilt. Very thin. Not worth $xx. Would return, but the "O" charges for return shipping - will stick to Amazon in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dye print that dissapoints - very thin - cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Wv,  Jul 4, 2013

I bought a queen size it is better for a full size bed. The pattern though is great. I have a full size bed so I will use it there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MA,  Jun 26, 2013

I am recommending this product for its quality but not for its size statement but I knew this going in and that was way I order a King size quilt for a queen size bed. The king size was perfect for the queen size bed. If you really want a some extra hang over on the sides of the bed then a King size for a King size bed would not work with this quilt. Other than that, I love the quilt. Also for the pillow shams, I recommend a standard pillow that is very plump.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge "Quilt" is a regrettable purchase!
 from Montana (where it REALLY gets cold),  Apr 26, 2013

I am SO DISAPPOINTED in the "quilt". The King Size shams are for a standard bed! Get Real! The coverlet doesn't cover the bed and it is STRICTLY for summer! WILL NOT be purchasing ANYTHING from O again! I will tell EVERYONE about the terrible quality! The money I spent on this COVERLET is wasted! I could do better at a second hand store! VERY disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge Quilt Set
 from Cullman, AL.,  Aug 21, 2012

This quilt is a perfect weight for year round use. It is true to size and covers the bed perfectly. Colors are muted but are perfect for a log cabin or vacation home. Very unique in motif and works well in my home. Seems to be well made and durable. This quilt is just the right design for my home. I would positively recommend this quilt. Shipping was very quick and affordable too. Try it, you'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product did not lose it's shape when washed & dried. It is a nice, thin-weight quilt with matching pillow shams that tie in the back. I love the rustic look, and the colors match a neutral cabin decor theme - so it is easy to mix and match woods & metal items with this fabric. I am extremely pleased with my purchase! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic
 from Gainesville, FL.,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this for a guest room in my log home. Rustic and beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. It is also very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt looks exactly as pictured!
 from Illinois,  Aug 1, 2012

I love this quilt!! The only reason that I didn't give it the 5 star rating was that I thought it would be a thicker quilt. I don't need a thick quilt though, and it looks great in my Northern room. We had vacationed at the Boundary Waters between Canada and Minnesota several times and decided to have a Northern bedroom so this quilt was exactly what I was looking for!! It just makes the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Delaware,  Jun 7, 2012

Product is true to picture. Size is true, as well. Excellent quality and is perfect for our 7 year old grandson's "sleep over" room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moose quilt for the cabin
 from MN,  May 18, 2012

we were very pleased with the product, arrived promptly, price was right .. thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Northern, California,  May 16, 2012

I bought this for our smallest spare bedroom. I love the country cabin look. I felt the quality was great for the price I paid. I thought about this product and looked at it several times before ordering. I am glad I finally ordered it and happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from St. Joseph, MO,  May 16, 2012

Overall was impressed with this quilt. The moose is pretty, and I liked the outdoors theme. I did notice some of the stitching around the edges coming off, after only having it a week. This is nothing that I can't fix, however. It came with pillow shams as well, which match, and are a nice touch (if I ever have pillows to put in them).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Quilt
 from Spokane Wa,  Apr 23, 2012

Perfect quilt for Summer...Light enough for warmer weather or great at the end of the bed for an extra blanket in winter..Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoorsy Bedspread
 from Hessel, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

The bedspread is for our cabin / vacation rental and sets off our log furniture nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moose Lodge Full/Queen Quilt Set
 from Weeki Wachee, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this to use on our futon when we have guests and I couldn't be more pleased. It is a very lightweight quilt, which works perfectly for us because we live in Florida and don't need anything too heavy. I put a lightweight blanket under it and it worked out just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sedona 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $46.29
Compare $74.99
Save 38%
(65)
Oxford 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $55.99
Was $62.21
(9)
Eddie Bauer Ravenna Plaid 3-piece Reversible Quilt Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $205.30
Save 69%
(7)
Back to top