For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, beautiful colors
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

This quilt was even prettier than pictured, and appears to be well made in terms of seams and stitching. It's an oversized one that covers our full size bed with lots of quilt to spare on both sides of the bed, so it would easily cover a queen bed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from North Conway, NH,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought this comfoter for a new bedroom that I had just finished decorating. I wanted a large comforter and it is perfect. It's not one of those skimpy ones that barely fit over the bed. I love that it is reversable too. It has a nice weight to it and I love the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from mn,  Sep 18, 2012

This is an outstanding quilt, Washes beautifully, very well made outstanding quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

This quilt is perfect. High quality. Color is exactly as expected. I paid $78 for the 3 pirce King set. I feel as though it was an unmatchable value. Comparable to quilts costing atleast double.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality and Colorful
 from New Lenox, IL,  Nov 6, 2012

Read all the reviews prior to purchasing... and have to say, this is a very good quality quilt and very nice looking on BOTH sides of the quilty. Definitely will purchase from Overstock again. Arrived within 5 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from new mex,  Oct 4, 2012

highly recommend this product. it is washable, colorful, and as described!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER DISAPPOINTED WITH MY PURCHASES.
 from SE PA.,  Sep 26, 2012

GREAT LINENS AT GREAT PRICES. BEST QUILTS FOR THE PRICE. I HAVE NEVER HAD TO RETURN ANY PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASES. THANK YOU

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt Set is beautiful
 from Elmira, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

Love the colors and it fits the bed prefect. It look so nice and refreshing and cheers up our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

Very good quality and weight. Design and color as pictured. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant and colorful!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 11, 2013

I like that quilt. I am thinking about to buy it. I just need to talk to my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 1, 2013

If you need to lighten a room, or need multiple colors this is the set for you. This is very well made and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from TN,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchased this quilt set to use as a cover on my new keeping room sofa. I use the shams as arm covers, for extra protection. This is where my three large dogs sleep( and jump and play) , and it takes a lot of abuse. I have washed this quilt 2-3 times every week since i received it and it looks like new. Surprisingly the king size quilt DOES fit in my top load washer! The colors and stitches are holding up very well- and I am here to purchase another as a back up. The colors match my room perfectly and are well represented in the photo. You will not be sorry if you order this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
montrose quilt
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 15, 2013

wonderful for florida weather, great colors, good quality, and very good price. i compared the same set elsewhere and overstock.com was by far the best. i would recommend this friends and family. dmab

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product and great price
 from PA,  Feb 4, 2013

I purchased as a replacement to hold me over till I could find a better color for my room, but this surprised me and looks great. I love the quality and the feel. Not real heavy, but I like the idea that I can have a fleece blanket for the colder months feels nice and cozy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is the second Greenland Home quilt I've bought within a month. They both have beautiful designs and are very well made. I'm very pleased with the purchases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful "Pieced" Quilt
 from Maryland (suburban D.C.),  Jan 14, 2013

This quilt is beautiful, and it looks amazing on our king-size waterbed. Unlike so many "quilts" these days that have a patchwork design printed on them, this quilt is made up of hundreds of pieces of fabric that have been nicely coordinated. The paisley pattern on the reverse is nice, too, and the quilt is large enough to allow plenty of "overhang" on both sides and at the foot of the bed. I got this quilt partly because it has some blue in it, and our bedroom is blue; but I could just as easily see it in a room with beige, brown, or even rust-colored decor. I haven't washed it yet, but I don't anticipate any problems because the quilt appears to be very well made. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Port Dover, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 10, 2013

I am really happy with my purchase of the Montrose 3-piece quilt set. The colors are true to the picture shown and would fit in any decor.. I especially like the ample size which allowed me to use my existing bed skirt on our queen size bed. Everyone has had positive comments on the appearance and quality of this quilt. Can't wait til we have overnight guests to stay in our attractive room. I was also happy with the delivery time since it had to come through Canada customs during the holiday season. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone, just as my daughter-in-law in Michigan recommended it to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Dothan, AL,  Jan 6, 2013

I took a chance ordering this quilt without seeing it and was very happily surprised by it. It is very well made (as a sewer I am a bit picky there) and very colorful. I have a double bed and it hung well down on the side - it would definitely work for a queen as well. It is nicely heavy without being bulky and makes a colorful addition to my bedroom. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2012

I have a queen bed, but ordered a king so it would drape nicely. It's large, and perfect, if that's the look you're going for (which I was). Nicely made quilt with just enough funkyness for me to set it apart from a traditional quilt pattern. I do like how the reverse side is all paisely, too! The colors in my bedroom are dark grey, sky blue and pure white. This quilt adds color and matches beautifully! I highly recommend it. The shams are nice, too. Definitely worth every penny!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from Taylorsville, ky,  Nov 28, 2012

This was just what I wanted. Great quality and everybody thought it looked great. DH choose this one, I had another in mind. Glad I let him choose!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top