Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE !!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2010

Not only gorgeous in design, but excellent qlty !!!! bougth the white, and it's just beautiful. Definetely go with King for yr queensize bed, as it shrinks in the wash the first time you wash it. Other than that, really superb, super chic, modern, and just perfect for spring, summer and early fall months. I'm shopping for more now in different colours !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size to short on sides.
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the fabric but I have a king bed and the king size is way to short ! Would fit a queen bed not a king.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2011

This quilt is absolutely stunning! It is worth every cent. I was so pleased with it. The blue color is a beautiful sea blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 26, 2012

I finally found a quilt that I love. I have been looking for about a year for something a little different. I took the advise of another reviewer and bught the King even though I have a Queen bed and I was happy I did. I loved it right out of the box! Excellent quality, heavy and well constructed and the pattern and the scalloped edge are delightful! My only complaint was that it had a number of small brown spots that appear to e something between the fabric layers. Once on my bed they really don't show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Great!
 from Bulverde, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

Exactly like pictured (wish it had the blue bedskirt shown in the photo). Used in guest bedroom that is dark in the morning and too bright in the afternoon. Made the morning look cool and the afternoon "warm" and not too bright or hot. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt set
 from California,  Dec 22, 2012

This quilt set is really pretty on the bed. I used it with white sheets and a white dust ruffle as indicated in the web picture and it is lovely . I took the king sized shams and made 4 throw pillows using these interspersed with white pillows so the bed looks fine. But if you are looking for a quilt that comes down on the sides, look at something else. I bought the king sized quilt in order to have enough hang over to cover the crack between the mattress and the dust ruffle. This quilt is inadequate for that purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleach Spots!
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Love the color, the shape, tyhe feel of this quilt. BUT THERE WERE MANY BLEACHED-OUT SPOTS ALONG THE BORDERS. So far, Mom hasn't noticed. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guilt for the summer.
 from Atoka, ok,  Aug 30, 2012

Nice all over guilting. I ordered a king size and it fit perfect. I ordered the white and it looks nice and fresh with yellow walls and blue accents in the room. love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from British Columbia, CANADA,  Oct 22, 2010

The Quilt is beautiful! We love the design & the purest white color. An excellant weight. It was nice to get the shams as well. As far as telling my friend, well maybe, I don't want anyone else to have the same Quilt as me. She can find it herself,ha ha. Anyway its beautiful, We recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful...
 from Castle Rock,WA,  Jan 9, 2013

This quilt set is just beautiful...good quality and WELL worth the $$!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of Heaven
 from Burlington, Kentucky,  Dec 14, 2012

This Quilt is just stunning! I was redecorating my guest room as a North Eastern Coastal room and this Quilt just made the room. It looks just like the picture but is a soft material very nice. I would highly recommend this item. I paired this with an eyelet bed skirt also from Overstock both work well together. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Dec 12, 2012

I love it!! It is so soft and comfortable! I also bought the bed skirt displayed in the picture with the quilt. Makes my room so bright and cottony clean! Love it! Awesome price and quick shipping too! Thank you! I would defenitly recommend this pretty quilt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BED SPREAD
 from Boston - South Shore,  Jun 10, 2013

The fabric is not what I expected - it's hard to explain it but it's almost has a quilt feel to it... but I like it. I like the texture, love the scallop edges. I wanted white so I had to order it in a King size (I have a Queen bed). I'm glad that I didn't get the Queen size because the King size actually fits the Queen size bed well. It hangs just to where the mattress meets the box spring -- and I think a Queen size on a Queen be long enough. Looks nice with a white bed skirt. Shams are nice but spread looks good on it's own too, without the shams. Looks more "old fashion" without the shams -- which looks nice in my old colonial house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three piece quilt set
 from Harbor Springs, MI,  Jun 4, 2013

The color and workmanship on the quilt and the shams is wonderfu. Also it launders breautifully, coming from the dryer with no wrinkles. However, being marketed as a Full/Queen should have warned me. I would highly recommend it for a full bed, but for a queen, it is too narrow to fall correctly on both sides. My mattress is only 10 inches thick, still I have to pull the quilt to one side for it to reach the bed skirt. Fortunately my bed is exposed only on one side so I can pull the quilt toward the side that shows. I would really like it if more manufactureres would separate Full and Queen sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was more "country" than I would have liked but ok
 from Laurel, MD,  May 9, 2013

The design was more country than modern - not exactly my taste but its nice for someone who likes that kind of thing...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2013

this quilt set is just so beautiful. It looks so rich and gives the appearance of being even more expensive that it is. I put it right up there with the set from RL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montecito 3-piece Scalloped Edge Quilt Set
 from Oakland, CA.,  Apr 9, 2013

This is beautiful! I can't get over how exact it was to the website image and how beautiful it looks on my bed. I had been lookling at other white quilt sets, however, I had trouble find any that were cotton or mostly cotton until I found this quilt set. My husband said that it's so great looking that it put him in the "mood". So, I wholeheartedly say "Buy It."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

I wish there was a better picture posted because this blanket is beautiful. Good quality, soft and fits my king size bed nicely doesn't hang to far down but enough to cover the sides of the bed. Keep in mind my bed has would rails all around and it just reaches it. You will not have to much over hang but does cover. The white is very white exactly what I wanted. I absolutely love it. The price you can't beat anywhere else. This is definitely worth the $. The only thing I will make sure to not do is dry in the dryer. I would hate for it to shrink. I hope this helps your decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

Had been looking for comforter for spring/ summer season. Great weight - heavy enough to lay flat & smooth but not too heavy to be hot. Very pleased & have recommended to friend in another city

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver Island, Canada,  Mar 19, 2013

I am delighted with this quilt, which is all I wanted it to be. My only reservation is that I deliberately bought the king size, even though my bed is queen size, as I needed it fairly large. It fits very nicely, but I am not sure if it would actually be large enough for somebody requiring it for a king sized bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top