Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from SF Bay,  Feb 10, 2013

love carpets. stay put. dry fast. cute. match pictures in web.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monte Carlo Moonstone 2-piece bath set
 from San Jose area, California,  Sep 1, 2014

I've washed this bath mat set several times and it's meeting my expectations. I do have to move the one rug out of the way when getting in and out of the shower because I can't open the bathroom door, due to the mat's thickness. That isn't a problem for me, as I love the raised pattern, but some folks might prefer a rug that is flatter. I purchased the moonstone color and the beige for the guest bathroom, and I am happy I made this purchase. Not particularly inexpensive, but worth the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 14, 2014

I only gave this product 4 not 5 stars because the picture is not accurate as it could be. It looks blue/green but in person it is flat out green. It is however, a very nice, soft, sage color green. We have only had it for a week or so, so I can not comment on it's durability. I can comment on how it does not slip around on our tile floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - As Advertised
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

These mats are great. The best I can say is that they look exactly as I expected them to, are the color and quality I expected them to be, and look great in our bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monte Carlo Cotton Moonstone and White 2-Piece Bat
 from Harrisburg,AR,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this purchase!!! The rugs are soft to walk on , the color is very nice too.I have thrown the rugs in the washing machine and they came out perfect!!! I would highly recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

This was even more beautiful in person. And the price was great. I was able to purchase Home decor and an affordable price and get up to the minute fashion all in one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from USA,  Feb 28, 2014

These are more green than blue but are cute. The white leaf portion is raised a bit and is soft to walk on. I washed one in cold water and it washed fine. They come to you a bit faded or washed looking not brand new and crisp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Touch to the Bathroom
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

The rug has beautiful color and texture; the white leaves are raised and the yarn feels very comfortable on one's feet. I haven't washed them yet, so don't know how they will fare, but the rugs are washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top