Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Purple Pattern
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I would of loved this quilt if it had been more like the picture. The picture looks like it is really white, description says off white but what I received it looked like it had a yellowish tinge to it. The purple pattern is very pretty. Unfortunately I didn't care for the off white color and the quality in the stitching wasn't real great, so I had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could of been better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Review
 from Indiana,  Feb 3, 2010

This was my first time buying here. I was a little concerned that the quilt would shrink. Measured it before and after washing and drying and the overall shrinkage was insignificant. It is very well made and if I need another I will certainly buy it here. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica handcrafted purple quilt set
 from Dover Plains, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

Pretty quilt set with the only disappointment being the lighter purple (almost lavendar) color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple color in the online picture is much darker and more vibrant than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the quilt appears very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color discrepancy, the product was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 15, 2008

Great purchase for the money. There were more loose threads than I expected. I love the colors and the pattern that is on it and it is very comfortable. I am a little worried about the material holding up over time with washing it. Although it may be fine, it just feels different than most quilt fabrics that I am used to. Still the same I love it and would recommend it to anyone. I am thinking about buying a few more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Quilt
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 20, 2008

I took a chance on ordering this quilt as I wasn't certain the colors would be right. It's absolutely perfect and the colors are true to the description on the website. It's deep purple with different shades of green against a white background. My walls are apple green and there is a touch of apple green that blend perfectly with the bedskirt I already had on the bed. Couldn't be happier with the fabrice and I feel like I got a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors were beautiful.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2012

This was bought as a gift and they loved it. The colors matched their bedroom perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Ohio,  Jun 14, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for! I was contacted when it became available and it was worth the wait!...lightweight, comfortable & very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is beautiful.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 14, 2012

The quilt is beautiful. So pretty and good quality workmanship. I have a dog who sleeps on the bed, so I must wash every week. Washes great. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2011

I purchased this quilt for myself, re doing bedroom. It is just beautiful, good quality. Only thing I found that I did not like was the shams are an odd size, but just purchased oversized pillows to put in ther.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica Handcrafted Purple Quilt Set
 from Astoria, NY,  May 24, 2009

I will recommended everybody to have this set. It is very good quality. I realy like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Colorado,  Dec 25, 2008

I really do love this quilt, some of the stitching is loose but overall a good value and product for the price. It does look better than the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set
Today $55.98
Compare $73.94
Save 24%
(67)
Madison Park Bali 6-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $153.99
Save 47%
(249)
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $49.99
Compare $76.99
Save 35%
(209)
French Tile 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $61.19
Was $67.99
Compare $113.91
Save 46%
(676)
Back to top