Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Deep Pocket Sheet
 from NY,  Aug 15, 2013

I received these sheets in the Navy color. I was very pleased with the richness of the color, the softness of the sheet, the lovely sheen and thickness of material as well as the deep pockets. After washing, the sheets were even softer than right out of the bag. I have washed them a few times and still there is no pilling. The pockets easily fit onto my pillow top mattress. An excellent sheet for a really great price. I would highly recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite Sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 20, 2013

I am in love with these sheets! They are incredibly soft and have held up after wash. They also hold to my bed better than any other sheet I own. I move around a lot in my sleep and these sheets still make me feel like my bed is fresh and crisp in the morning. I highly highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sateen Finished Sheet
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2013

I got the grey color and it has the most wonderful sateen finish on it. The more I wash them the softer they get. Great sheet set for the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitted sheet that doesn't crawl...
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Amazing. These sheets lived up to the product description and the reviews I read prior to buying them. The bottom fitted sheet is perfect! It doesn't bunch up or creep around. It stays flat and fitted. They wash up beautifully and stay soft and fitted. I can't think when I've been so pleased with a product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 29, 2013

For cheap sheets, these are great! They aren't the softest sheets in the world (at least initially), but they are very comfortable. Sometimes the softer sheets don't hold up too well. These seem like they will last a long time with no pilling! The color is very rich and I am very pleased with my purchase. I also love the elastic on the corners of the fitted sheet….it stays in place wonderfully!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moments Pima Cotton sheet set
 from Idaho,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a tough one to review. I ordered this sheet set in 3 different colors. I was so excited to get them. They were beautiful colors and we opened "one" package...washed them, put them on the bed and within 5 minutes stripped the bed and put on our old sheets so that we could sleep. The GOOD news is that the fitted sheet (CA King) was the best fitted sheet we have ever had in 35 years of a CA King bed. FAbulous fit!!!! The colors were beautiful. However, it doesn't matter how beautiful and well fitted a sheet is if it's scratchy as heck and you cannot begin to fall asleep! So...mixed review. I have checked many websites and reviews for various types of sheets. Some people don't mind the scratchiness, but I do....so the best looking and fitting sheet set ever!!! But can't sleep on them if you like a smooth sheet! The other good news is that Overstock was fabulous on the phone and in helping me to make the returns. Couldn't ask for better customer service!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best blind purchase I have ever made.
 from Univesity Place, WA,  Nov 2, 2013

I purchased these 3 sets of sheets, 2 in cotton &1 in flannel for my adult son who wanted something "man" like, not floral. Both he & I are extremely happy with our orders and I would like to get some more of the "gem" colors, they are georgious. This was my first order from overstock, but I assure you it willl not be my last. Thank you....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...Luxury IS the operative word !
 from Nassua Cty New York,  Oct 23, 2013

I must admit, I was initially reluctant to purchase these because they are after all, 300 count. The deciding factor : PIMA cotton ( it makes all the difference) and of course, the consistently strong, positive reviews. These sheets are: * super soft * very deep around the corners, but don't worry, fit snugly around (due to the elastic) * a dream to sleep on BOTTOM LINE...don't hesitate; they're a very good value for the money. I'm ordering at least one other set :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit and Comfortable
 from Millcreek, Utah,  Aug 20, 2013

I would recommend these sheets. The stretch fit on the bottom sheet really makes it hug the mattress for a smooth fit and they are very comfortable to sleep in. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moments Pima 300TC Sheet Sets Cotton Deep Pocket
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 19, 2014

The Moments Pima 300TC Sheet Sets Cotton Deep Pocket sheet set has great sheen and looks amazing on the bed! They feel very silky sliding into them at night and the full elastic around the edges on the fitted sheet make it very easy to get a great fit on the bed. I liked the sheets so well that I purchased 4 sets so all the beds in both the main house and vacation home could have these great sheets! I've only washed them a few times but so far the beautiful vibrant colors are looking just as beautiful as the day I pulled them out of the package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep; Pocket Sheet Sets
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Feb 12, 2014

I have a really deep mattress. After buying 5 different "deep pocket" sheet sets, none of which were deep enough, I ordered this set. I received them within 3 days after placing the order. When I opened them I was very pleased with the feel and appearance. I put them the bed and they actually had enough depth to tuck the corners under the mattress.The color was great. After a week of sleeping on them, the bottom sheet still had not pulled out. When I washed them they looked just like they had when I received them. I am in the process of ordering another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive item review
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Colors are bright and seem to keep their color thru washings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from NE FL,  Nov 10, 2013

Nice and soft when opened but after only two washings there are a multitude of loose threads. Don't think they will last that long. Pockets are nice and deep though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moments Pima Cotton Sheet set
 from las Vegas, NV,  Oct 18, 2013

I love these sheets, I just ordered my second set, the top sheet is over sized, the fitted sheets hugs my thick foam mattress, they wash beautifully as long they don't sit in the dryer all day, They have a great hand, these are very luxurious sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than average
 from AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

These are nice but cold when you first lay on them, great for the summer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are a fantastic find
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

I am so pleased with these sheets. So crisp and soft at the same time. They fit my king-size bed perfectly. I have a memory foam mattress pad on top of a pillow-top mattress. It is so difficult to find sheets that fit. These are great. I don't need anymore sheet sets right now, BUT if I did, I would certainly buy a few more sets. I love these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moments Pima 300TX Sheet
 from Galveston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Love the stretch fit of the sheet. Easy to put on the bed without struggle, fits smoothly with no wrinkles. The sateen finish gives the sheets a silky feel and very comfortable for sleeping. Love these sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, well fitting sheet.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 30, 2014

Would have been a five but the weave has a tendency to retain heat, but, one person's tea is another's poison. For the price, it can't be beat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Fenwick Island, DE,  Apr 22, 2014

So far these sheets are very nice. Only washed them once before I put them on the bed, but they came out great. Washed my sheets every week, so we will see how they hold up. They were very reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets EVER!
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

These are by far the best sheets I have ever owned! The fitted sheet has heavy duty elastic all the way around which keeps them nice and tight. The color does not fade, they are VERY soft and they wash well. I will purchase some extra sets, highly recommend these sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top