Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Size, but NOT like photo.
 from ALABAMA,  Jun 18, 2013

This is a pretty quilt and seems to be made well, but the photo is totally misleading. The quilt barely covers the top of my mattress, hangs over maybe a couple of inches. It definitely Not like the photograph. They must have used a queen size bed with a king size quilt. The patchwork is fake too, just printed on. No actual patches. Considering it is not even cotton, this set was very overpriced. Had I seen this in a store and checked it out, I would have maybe paid half of the price here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

I really like the patterns on this quilt but it is not wide enough for my king sized bed. This is too bad since I really like this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quitl, but too thin and stiff.
 from Lousiana,  Oct 21, 2013

Pretty patchwork , but quilt is too thin and stiff. I have bought others quilts from O.co and love them, but this one does not meet my expectations from O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be Softer
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 31, 2013

I purchased this quilt set for my mother-in-law's bedroom. The print is lovely but it could be a little softer to the touch, even after a run through the wash. I guess I'll have to purchase a really soft sheet set to balance. If you're looking for a genuine patchwork quilt, this isn't it. Other than that, the colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, it will be very washable.
 from washington state,  Jul 25, 2013

Rapid delivery, good product. As described online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!!
 from st.louis, MO,  Jul 17, 2013

I was nervous buying a quilt on line. A quilt is so personal. After receiving my new quilt my concerns were for nothing. This is a beautiful quilt. The color is so cheery and makes the room so much cozier.. The quality of the cotton is strong and soft. This quilt should be with me for many years. The only bad things I can say is now I need to paint the bedroom. P.S. I got the KING size for a QUEN MATTRESS. Glad I did the King gives just a bit more quilt to work with. Pleasant dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really pretty on the bed.
 from Marlow, Ok,  Jun 27, 2013

I ordered the king size for my queen bed and it hangs down on both sides like a bedspread. With a bed skirt a queen would have been plenty big. The only thing is the shams are king but I just slide the pillow to one end and let the sham hang down a bit on the side. It makes up so easy and looks really good. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt looks better than shows in photos!
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

I really love this quilt. It is just what I've been looking for, the weight is perfect for summer here in AZ. Beautiful! and shipping was days earlier than estimated. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt
 from Pomona, NY,  May 30, 2013

Hard to find a quilt that is made for queen size bed not full/queen. Quilt big enough to cover the mattress.Colors are soft and lovely.Love the way it looks in my master bedroom. Light weight for the summer but not thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from STILWELL, OK,  May 24, 2013

I was thrilled when I received the quilt set. Superior quality and I found the color shown to be very close to actual product. Loved the quilting and the scalloped hem was a nice feature. The size was good even with a thick pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is exactly as shown and just what I wanted
 from Issaquah, WA,  May 16, 2013

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for, and it has the colors in it that I was wanted. It is light weight and will be perfect for the summer months. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2013

Love the weight of this quilt. Lots of colors in quilt. I like that it is washable. Always appreciate Overstocks FAST Shipping. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

I love the colors on this quilt, its very summery! I wuld definately buy this brand again, the material is very soft as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty soft pink color.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 26, 2013

My sister loved my quilt so much she bought one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cumphy cozy
 from Northlake, IL,  Sep 28, 2013

Best quilt I ever had.its vary light for sleeping. But, warm for the chillier weather. When the temperature drops, I'm warm. C. G*****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt for me
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

Living in the south I was looking for something colorful yet not to heavy. This really fits the bill. It is heavy enough to keep the chill off of me and is easy to care for while looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cotton ouilt set
 from Cary, IL,  Sep 1, 2013

When I bought the camille set I also purchased this set. Both are lovely and very good quality. I would say you can't go wrong and the colors on this set are beautiful, very feminine. Love Overstock and thanks for another great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order 2 quilt , king size and queen . A little un happy because color not like picture , I wash and dry it ,it not string and material . Hope it stay well .But I like the delivery so quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Feminine
 from Phoenix, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Everything about this quilt is excellent. I had to order it in King as it was not available in the Queen, and it still looks fantastic!!! I was even impressed with the plastic bag it came in, all the edging of the bag, was the material of the quilt. :) If it is available...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly Patchwork 3-Piece Quilt Set and 2 others
 from Nevada, Iowa,  Jun 25, 2013

This is the third quilt set I have bought through overstockcom. Great price and quality, fast delivery. Would recomment to family and friends. A+++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought