Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buttons fall off
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

The first time I washed the duvet, about 2/3 of the buttons either fell off or entirely or the fabric fell off of the buttons, exposing the aluminum shell underneath. I'm happy with the quality of the fabric and the duvet in general otherwise, but now have to flip it over and use the reverse side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Essex CT,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered this set as a summer bedding set, and overall I was disappointing with the quality. The fabric was cheap and the buttons all ripped off the shams within a few weeks. The fabric gets very wrinkled looking and after one wash looked totally worn out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wasn't what I expected.
 from Florence, AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

If you don't plan on using this duvet cover on the top of your bed, it is a good buy. I am using it to place my down comforter in and to use on those cold nights in AZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!!!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 30, 2012

Even in the package I was surprised at how soft it was couldn't rip it out of box fast enough. Color is great, very dark, but wonderful and was what I was looking for (bought the Chocolate). So upset I didn't purchase it earlier for my bed (bought it for the guess bed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort...
 from Eureka, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Soft and silky (for cotton!), this duvet cover and pillowcase set is better than I thought it would be. We got it in the brown color - perfect for lots of kids! My hubby was very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible quality for the price
 from NM,  Dec 25, 2012

The color was great and I was extremely suprised at the heavy quality of the fabric. I was expecting a thin fabric and it definetly is not. Also the decorative details are impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are okay
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2012

The fabric is just what I was looking for and they fit great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good duvet but missing one thing.
 from Fort collins, co,  Dec 14, 2012

Great duvet cover but missing ties in the corners to keep your duvet blanket from moving around in it. And the buttons on the pillows hurt if you lay on them. But the feel of it is great and for the price can't really complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i expected better quality
 from santa barbara, ca,  Nov 25, 2012

the package arrived on time as expected. I washed the duvet set before putting it on the bed, right away two buttons fell. As the days went by, more buttons kept falling off. Part of a seam ripped. The material is good quality, but they could sew the buttons and seams better. Im a little bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like linen
 from california,  Nov 13, 2012

Very nice looking set - looks like linen but much softer. I ordered ivory but am very glad it looks exactly like the "natural" color in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect except for buttons!
 from Johnson City, TN,  Nov 13, 2012

Great product, however it has decorative buttons on it. They are actually quite cute, just not a great idea when you have a dog, like i do. Ive had it on my bed for three days and he has already destroyed the peoces because of ripping off the buttons (which are also on the pillows). I didn't see this in the picture/description when I bought. Aside from that, fantastic product, high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from erie,pa,  Nov 5, 2012

beautiful linens to dress up your bed.stylish, affordable, quality for the low bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Utah,  Oct 24, 2012

When I got this home and put it on my bed, it wasn't quite as white as I would have liked or expected. ! of the buttons did come off during the first washing but again, it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Loveland, Co,  Oct 16, 2012

I was looking fora nice neutral duvet cover that would last a while, and I think this is it. I ordered the more gray color,but I think I got the linen one instead. My husband had already washed it, so I could not return it but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural color? No.
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2012

I like the product. Great quality but the color is def not natural it's more ecru-yellow. Went to see if I could exchange for basic white and I cannot even return it so I'm now stuck with something I cannot use. I will order a white one and hope someone else can use this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this duvet. Despite the white cover not being super bright white, it still matches my sheets. It's close enough. It's still white. For the price, you really can't beat it. I love the button detail, but agree that some of them came really loose. I just reinforced the stitches a little. And the texture is a really beautiful touch to the room. The full/queen fit my full/queen duvet perfectly. If you want a bit more hang off the side, go for a size bigger. Personally, I don't like the hang so much. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Cheap" is an UNDERstatement
 from San Marcos, CA,  Sep 17, 2012

Received my order today and was very disappointed with the overall quality of this product. Not only is the material thin (I can see my hand through the fabric), but the button covers were falling off as I took it out of the packaging!! The "white" isn't really a true white...more like an off-white which is further compounded by the fact that you can see the color and seams of your comforter underneath it. =/ Good price...but still not worth what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

this duvet was bought for a man's bed - dark brown - good color with new lime greens doesn't wrinle -- buttons tend to fall off but style still nice without them & throw pillows easy to clean - keeps shape - hasn't shrunk but not too heavy and not too hot in summer we live in Florida if you like the color than you'll like the duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was different than pictured, button fell off
 from Washington,  Aug 30, 2012

I got the linen colored cover set, and when it came, it looked like army hospital sheets! Also, a button the duvet cover came off after the first night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful textured fabric, color was deceiving.
 from Eagle Mountain, UT,  Aug 29, 2012

I ordered the Neutral color of the set and it definitely arrived closer to what the Linen color shows on screen. Luckily I was layering this with other bedding and it still looked great. The texture look of the fabric is awesome and I love the design of it with the buttons, however, the buttons are not sewn well at all. I haven't washed it at all & I have already had to sew a button back on, but for the price, I am willing to do that. I would still have ordered this even with those few things wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought