Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet
 from Pacific coast,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this coverlet to use over blankets (in lieu of a third sheet) as our K-9 kid is sure that the bed is his. The construction, color and quality more than met my expectations and it's holding up very well with frequent laundering. Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer cool
 from Maryland,  May 27, 2014

Perfect light weight coverlet for the summer. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium gold color, not light buttery gold
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 17, 2014

I was expecting a much lighter shade of "soft gold" as indicated in the photo. The actual color is close to the front corner hang-over that is in shadow - a nice color, but earthier than I am looking for for this room. Also, be aware that this is not a quilt. It is a coverlet or bedspread. There is a single layer of substantial,"puckered" fabric and no stitching except around the edges. A perfectly nice product, just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coverlet for the Price!
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2014

The quality of the coverlet exceeded what I was expecting. The color was a bit off of what I imagined but I DO understand that each monitor displays colors differently. I laundered and hung the coverlet on my clothes line before use and it maintained it's shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably good quality
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 30, 2014

I wanted a matelasse coverlet and euro size pillow covers to dress up a guest bed which is otherwise in white. The color is much more green than it appears in the picture. I was expecting it to be more of a blue. It still works in my guest room and being cotton, it looks to be a reasonably nice quality and for the price it is very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was true to the picture. It is light weight, which I wanted for summer. Fits the bed perfectly (I already had a bed skirt, otherwize you would need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Coverlet
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 24, 2014

I purchased the gold coverlet which matched the color displayed. The coverlet has several pulled threads and some color variation through out the coverlet. The fabric is much like a thin blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 Jan 12, 2015

One of the shams and the coverlet came with flaws; they were obviously 2nds and weren't sold as such. The smaller sham had a 1/2-wide flaw in the weave of the fabric that ran across the entire front. The cover's bottom hem wasn't sewn properly. If I had the time, I would return them, but I don't. I'll just try to hide the flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my coverlet.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 28, 2014

I love my new coverlet. I love it so much that I plan on getting another one for my guest room. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown
 from TN,  Nov 20, 2014

It is a perfect weight and color to match our camper. It washed up beautifully with no color fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matelasse Euro Shams
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Sep 7, 2014

Excellent quality product. Was exactly as described. Arrived promptly. Great experience (for many years) with Overstock.com. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

The colour name is misleading. Abyss is the colour of sage green in the shade, and it's just a peaceful, cool addition to a summer room. This is very pretty, unassuming, which might make you think it's dull. It's not dull. It's serene. geometric. And, it's Metalasse, so the touch is COOL to your skin. Lovely, at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coverlet
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

Living in Florida we needed a lightweight cover for our bed, this is perfect! It's very well made and just the right size, I bought the Queen and being cotton we are sleeping cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from North carolina,  Jul 15, 2014

Good product....looks great....lovey overstock.....quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matelasse Cotton Coverlet
 from Greenback, TN,  Jun 20, 2014

I have a queen size bed with a thick mattress. I got the king size coverlet and glad I did. Great summer coverlet, even my husband likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought