Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Sonoma County,  Apr 1, 2014

I picked this comforter set for a guest bedroom in my parents house because it was classic, homey, and fairly inexpensive. After washing it and making the bed I was pleasantly surprised. The design is exactly as pictured, however it looks much nicer in person. I like how the reverse side of the comforter is the same stripe pattern as the bed skirt. Its thicker than some other comforter sets I have seen, and the material seems pretty durable. Its made of a soft canvas material. To clarify, its not really soft, but its not stiff or scratchy like canvas. Being not 100% cotton, it certainly feels like cotton. If you have cats this should hold up to their claws. Overall great product and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from St Louis,  Oct 9, 2014

My comforter set arrived this afternoon and the delivery was fast. The description was a little off. First of all the shams that come with the set do not have beading, embroidery, or pick stitching. They are just like the comforter which has a reverse printed stripe, but they also have bows that you tie, very cute. I liked that the bed skirt had the printed stripe instead of the same pattern on the comforter itself. All in all I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Much prettier than the picture!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2014

I have been looking for about 6 months for a new comforter set for my bedroom. It has been difficult to find the colors, quality, and good price. This one definitely "fit the bill"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2014

I was so happy to find this as it matches my decor and headboard beautifully. It's not overly feminine with the floral pattern because of the rust and olive tones, which I love and my man is appreciative of as well. It's plenty big and has enough drop on the sides to cover the mattress and even if the bed is a little unkempt, the fact that the underside is patterned is a great touch. My only wish is that it was cotton because it does get a little hot. Will do wonderfully as a fall/winter time bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 30, 2014

Very nice for the price. I like that it is reversible. The colors are great to use different color accent pillows to change the whole look . Would I buy this again? Yes !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2014

This comforter set is gorgeous! The colors are as shown and are perfect for my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pleased with It
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 21, 2014

The comforter is very nice. it hangs over the sides of the bed longer than I would expect for the size ordered which I really appreciate. The shams have the trim and ties which is a very nice detail for the pillows. I am extremely satisfied with the fabric, the colors, and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sausaltio 4 pc Comforter Set
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

MUCH nicer than I thought it would be. Picture does not to it justice. BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely & subtle colors. oversize comforter
 from cherrry hill, new jersey,  Feb 26, 2014

Soft colors. Comforter is full & covers an entire queen -sized bed. Weight of comforter is medium and with a lot of fluff to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought