Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great teen bed spread
 from cleveland oh,  Sep 16, 2014

we needed a vibrant bed spread for our daughters room. Looked at all the normal stores - and then overstock this bedstead was more affordable and better quality than our department store selections. a definite bargain with great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Sep 9, 2014

Looks and feels great! It is very comfortable and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Aug 27, 2014

Great price, soft comfy texture, great quality! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopcart
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

Excellent product! Brightened up my daughters bedroom! It feels so soft to the touch! It was perfect for our summer weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for our 16 year old daughter when we moved her to a bigger bedroom with her own bathroom. She picked it out and absolutely loves it. Way to go "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2014

I love love love this Quilt! It's sturdy and the color is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tween bedding!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 13, 2014

I cannot even describe how perfect this quilted comforter is! I bought it for my step-daughter's room. She lives with us part-time, so I wanted to make sure and buy something that would help the room double as guest space when needed, but still give it a young vibrant feel. She fell in love with it and I have to! Either side you choose is great and so comfy and warm. Great stitching detail - solid construction for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Quit Set
 from Greenville, MS,  Mar 7, 2014

I purchased 2 for my granddaughters and they loved them as well as their mother. Very well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is awesome
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2014

Love this comforter set! It's beautiful... soft ...and made very well! My daughter loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!
 from Vale, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought this for my teenage daughter that loves chevron. She isn't really a "pink" person but we ordered it anyway to see if she would like it and she loves it!! Great quality, color is good. We accented with the grey and also lime green. She was very excited to see it once we had her room completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Mississippi,  Jun 16, 2014

I ordered two of these for my daughters when we remodeled thier bedroom. They arrived quickly and I amm very impressed with the quaility of the comforter and shams. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought