Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mizone Chevron Set
 from louisville,ky,  Dec 12, 2014

I wish I had one of every color of this set, very bright,great feel,and nice looking on the bed. does your room great justice. thanks anno

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought these set for my 13 year old son who is transitioning from a kids room into a teenagers room. I painted his room green which looks great but I was debating what color I should get his bed set. This black and white goes with everything and it gives the room a special touch. The quality is also great. I recommend it 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture and well made
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

This coverlet and pillows are as shown so there are no surprises when you open the box. The hand of the fabric is really nice- smooth and soft and nice to sleep with. This was purchased for my daughter's room and the quality is good for the amount of time she will enjoy it before moving on to another taste preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mesa AZ,  Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful....matches my black and white bedroom....and so soft. Ordered on Mon. and it arrived on Thurs. Glad I listen to reviews. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 10, 2014

This reversible quilt / comforter set is exactly what we have been looking for. I love the design, fits in with the abstract / modern look we were going for. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, great quality and an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Mizone Virgo Black Chevron - perfect - soft and style is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful..amazing..LOVE IT
 from Iowa,  Jul 8, 2014

This bedspread exceeded my expectation. The price was right and the quality is excellent. Super soft and comfy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from MS,  Jun 24, 2014

It is very light weight, but so soft to the touch. Looks great on my sons top and bottom bunks. If I had it to do over again I would definitely make the same. purchase! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Union, MS,  Jun 9, 2014

We really like this quilt set! It is very soft after you wash it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from Missouri,  Jun 4, 2014

Because of the low price, I was expecting this to be very poor quality. I was wrong. It's an adorable spread that's surprisingly soft. My daughter loves it! I knew it came with shams, but was also surprised to see that it came with a cute, decorative pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Miami,  May 27, 2014

Chunky chevron pattern.. Looks even better in person.. The black has little white tiny lines in it.. For me it worked perfect, but something to be aware of.. Overall great purchased for my baby's big boy car bed that I also purchased in O and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a great price for the quality and the fabric is really soft. I have a Queen size bed and was a little concerned about the fit being too small with a full/queen combo, but it hangs over nicely on the end and sides of my bed. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Delight
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2014

I love love love this set. I just received it yesterday and I couldn't be happier. It replaced a heavy down comforter for a light spring set. I love how soft it is for a quilt. Not too heavy and not too light. Perfect. Design is impeccable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT SET!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 3, 2014

Ive had some bad online purchase experiences recently BUT this was NOT one of them! I was so happy and thrilled with this product. It is way softer than any quilt I have laid my hands on. It fits my bed perfectly. Both sides are adorable and so functional. I am just in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought