Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Mizone Virgo Black Chevron - perfect - soft and style is very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful..amazing..LOVE IT
 from Iowa,  Jul 8, 2014

This bedspread exceeded my expectation. The price was right and the quality is excellent. Super soft and comfy. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from MS,  Jun 24, 2014

It is very light weight, but so soft to the touch. Looks great on my sons top and bottom bunks. If I had it to do over again I would definitely make the same. purchase! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Union, MS,  Jun 9, 2014

We really like this quilt set! It is very soft after you wash it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from Missouri,  Jun 4, 2014

Because of the low price, I was expecting this to be very poor quality. I was wrong. It's an adorable spread that's surprisingly soft. My daughter loves it! I knew it came with shams, but was also surprised to see that it came with a cute, decorative pillow!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Miami,  May 27, 2014

Chunky chevron pattern.. Looks even better in person.. The black has little white tiny lines in it.. For me it worked perfect, but something to be aware of.. Overall great purchased for my baby's big boy car bed that I also purchased in O and love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a great price for the quality and the fabric is really soft. I have a Queen size bed and was a little concerned about the fit being too small with a full/queen combo, but it hangs over nicely on the end and sides of my bed. I would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Delight
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2014

I love love love this set. I just received it yesterday and I couldn't be happier. It replaced a heavy down comforter for a light spring set. I love how soft it is for a quilt. Not too heavy and not too light. Perfect. Design is impeccable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT SET!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 3, 2014

Ive had some bad online purchase experiences recently BUT this was NOT one of them! I was so happy and thrilled with this product. It is way softer than any quilt I have laid my hands on. It fits my bed perfectly. Both sides are adorable and so functional. I am just in love with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top