Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Even more beautiful than photo
 from milton, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

I had a roof leak and my room had to be redone. So I picked a purple for the paint on the walls. Then I went to Overstock to find bedding to go with this impulsive choice of color. It looks great with the room color, like it was made for it! I always can find great prices on bedding at Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Its a beautiful comforter set.
 from West Columbia, SC,  Jan 23, 2014

It really is a beautiful comforter set. Looking at it online you think it pink and lavender. But is more magenta and lavender but its still beautiful. Since my daughter is a tween its perfect for her and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Lovely pattern
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 24, 2014

Very pretty pattern, reasonable pricelovely pattern

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great set for a great price!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I just recently purchased this comforter set for my upgraded room at school. I was a little nervous about it being so "cheap" that the set itself would be cheap too but it was worth every penny. It's extremely soft and very warm and looks great when it's all put together, plus the comforter is reversible to a solid purple side which was really nice. I would definitely recommend this set if you're looking for an affordable, comfortable, and stylish bed spread!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The quality was much better than most.
 from Buford, ga.,  Aug 13, 2014

The comforter was much better quality than most teen comforters Loved the colors. There is much more qrey than expected. Lots of pretty colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stylish
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2014

This comforter is also soft, stylish, with a great price $**. Love it! Perfect for my 15 yr old daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pre-Teens Dream
 from Alabama,  Apr 4, 2014

When me and my husband divorced I was faced with trying to set up my daughters new room on a budget. When I saw this comforter set and the price I fell in love with it. When it came in the mail my daughter was at school, so I had her room all decorated and this comforter on herbed and she loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2014

This comforter was purchased for a spare bedroom, but leaning slightly to the girly edge. The colors in the pic are exactly as they are in person. The comforter and bedding is extremely soft and I paired this with light aqua walls to bring out all the gorgeous colors in the comforter. This is my 2nd Mizone product and both are super comfy and soft. This did not disappoint me at all. Great find for me!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Price for Quality
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Surprised at how soft the fabric is. Colors are vibrant. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Intelligent Design Kayla 5-piece Comforter Set
Sale $55.79
Was $61.99
Compare $64.74
Save 14%
(8)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $41.17
Was $45.75
Compare $53.19
Save 23%
(11)
Mizone Carmen 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $50.70
Compare $61.94
Save 18%
(5)
Back to top