Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality in material.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Great product and great service from Overstock. Thanks!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Printed comforter set
 from DFW. Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

nice comforter set for boys, same colors as showing, makes perfect combination with Hand-tufted Baby Blue Contemporary Ripple New Zealand Wool Abstract Rug i ordered from overstock.com also. very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look exactly they they feel, comfortable and cozy.
 from Bremerton, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

Very nice look and the colors are exactly as pictured. Are very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought the full and twin for my teeange son! It's really nice! He really like the colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my tween son
 from Seattle,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice comforter and sham set. My 12 year old son likes the colors and the extra pillow that comes with it. It's nice to find age appropriate and well-priced bedding for his room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Value for an average price
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

You get what you pay for! If you want something of high quality, this is not the item, but it was a decent price for what we did get! Disposable!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Aug 8, 2013

Great set for my son! It's very soft, softer than I expected it to be. I love the stitching detail. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and attractive
 from grand rapids, mi,  Aug 6, 2013

A little more "sateeny" than described but bright clor contrasts and down-like comfort more than make up for it. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 23, 2013

Looks great in my sons room. Good quality and colors look just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2013

Very happy with this comforter set. Looks and feels good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the color and design but not the fabric
 from Central valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

I had found this bedding set at another designer type website but there were no reviews, when I discover O offered the same product for less & there were positive reviews I ordered. I do have to say that whole it has the designer look it does not have a good enough feel. The 100% polyester face/reverse/filling makes it feel flimsy & slippery. I wish the manufacturer would have done this with a cotton blend for comfort and durability. It may not last very long as it is for my 6 yr old son, however we do love the color combination and the design. But for this price (for the fill/queen size) we will enjoy it for as long as it lasts!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Hedgesville, West Virginia,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this for my 9 year old son. It looks great in his room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Keithville, LA,  Jun 24, 2013

Comforter very discolored. Didn't look anything like the pic

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bed cover
 from Largo, Florida,  May 18, 2013

Really looks nice on my guest room bed Excellent Value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2013

I really liked this for my 6 year old son! He has a queen sized bed and it the bed perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2013

good quality, just as oictured in ad. Haven't ye had opportunity to judge durability

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in stitching
 from VA,  Mar 29, 2013

colors not as vibrant as picture the stitching is poor and may not last a washing Not the quality I expected for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Dakota,  Mar 14, 2013

This bedding set is wonderful! The colors are vibrant and the material is nice and soft. My 6yr old son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Landon 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $49.99
Compare $127.04
Save 61%
(14)
Dog Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $45.03
Compare $53.03
Save 15%
(24)
Mizone Curtis 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $44.36
Compare $53.19
Save 17%
Back to top