For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pass on this item!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 30, 2012

Nothing to the comforter and the little throw pillow is coming apart at the seem. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft and comfy
 from Pa,  Nov 30, 2012

Product was what I expected in terms of color, extremely soft and looks nice on bed. The only disappointment was the decorative pillow. It's very small and deformed but for the price we pitched the pillow and moved on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Switch 4-piece Comforter
 from queens, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

I have not used the comforter set yet. Its looks heavier then other comforter sets I brought from other sites. My sons like the style of the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 22, 2012

It was not as full and fluffy as the picture makes it appear. H had to cut off treads that were hanging. Just not the quality I had hoped for. I colors are good just as the picture shows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not as plush as picture
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2012

Item not as full as expected could have more filling. White top stitching on part of comforter which throws the look of the colors off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter! My son loves it!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Nov 15, 2012

This comforter set is great. We bought two for full and twin bunk beds. My son loves it! Price was great! Cheaper than anywhere else. Shipping was fast too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are great
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

I just bought two of these sets for my toddler boys who share a room. We have yet to use them as we are getting ready to move and get them in to their new room. However, the colors are just as they appear. The material is light-weight, so if you are looking for something heavy, this would not be something you want. However, it is just right for us. Looking forward to seeing them in my boys' new room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped!
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought 2 of these bedding sets for my sons since they share a bedroom. I bought them in two different colors. My warning to everyone is that they are very thin material. It SAYS MICROFIBER and that is not a joke. The first time I washed the sets one of the got a 3 inch tear right in the middle of the comforter. I called overstock and they offered to ship me a new set. The new set arrived about 6 days later. We are still using them but I don't think the set is worth $50. I have a feeling the comforter will not be warm enough for Michigan winters and besides it claims that it is four pieces, it is three. Comforter, small throw pillow and comforter. I would of just sent them all back but I really didn't want to ship anything back again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is very pleased with this set.
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased this set for my Son and he is so pleased. He said it was warm and light in weight. He really enjoys the little pillow that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in pictires
 from Clearwater, FL,  May 24, 2014

Very disappointed .... returned item .... have not had good luck purchasing bedding

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good deal
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Sep 25, 2012

I absolutely love my purchase, it was exactly what i purchased when i received it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top