Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mizone switch comforter set
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

This comforter set looks great in my son's room. He has now had this for 4 years and it is still in excellent condition. I only wish it came with the bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 from Saratoga Spgs, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

Bought as a gift for my daughter and in her new home. The colors are bright and cheery and the quality appears to be fine. She is not a frilly type gal, and I believe she will be happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are nice
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Dec 8, 2014

I was able to purchase this on sale for my 6 year old son, making the value better than initially expected. It appears to be holding up well, but we have only had it a couple of weeks. The colors are fun and bright. It would be nice to have some additional matching accessories - lamp, bed skirt, window coverings, etc but I think I can get some things to match with a little effort. The material is not so silky that the comforter just falls of the bed during the night - the problem with his last comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my teenage son;s room
 from williamsville, NY,  Dec 1, 2014

Great for my teenage sons room. the comforter is not very thick. I like a thick heavy comforter. This is not. However it does look graet and has held up in the wash very well. I've had it for a year and there are no rips and no fading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Colors
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

This is an attractive decorative set that is not meant for frequent use. The comforter is very thin. It is sufficient for infrequent use in a warm weather state like TX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set!
 from Bayside, NY,  Nov 19, 2014

I purchased this set for my son's twin bed and we both really like it. Very comfortable set and inexpensive. One thing I just noticed is it's called the 4 piece set but I think I only received 3 pieces :( I recall the comforter, 1 pillow case and a toss pillow so I'm missing something. Will have to check - other than that - very happy with the look and feel of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors as depicted
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2014

Overall good product. Workmanship's good but not excellent. Works great for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, but Colors are Slightly Diff from Pic
 from Oak Hill, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

We bought this comforter set for our son's room, as we were transitioning him to a more mature style appropriate for a 4th grader. His room is sky blue, and we were trying to avoid repainting it. We thought this set was perfect because it was stylish, boyish, and the blue in the picture looked just like the blue on his walls. EXCEPT IT WASN'T. It is a deep aqua, not sky blue. Which is really disappointing because the set is nice, soft, good quality and my son really likes it. So now we have to repaint after all. I think we'll be painting the walls in light gray to match the set. I wish the description would indicate the colors more specifically, or the photos were not overprocessed to distort their colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and cozy
 from NJ,  Oct 22, 2014

Delivered as promised, and the fabric is comfortable as well. I got this for my teenage son's bed as he picked the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the new blow-up twin
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought this for our inflatable twin bed and was impressed. The colors are true and looked adorable. It made the bed look more authentic and our guest more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color for the room
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased this to use in a spare bedroom and really like the colors. It isn't the very best quality but for the price it is doing the job. When my son comes home to visit he brings his dog (which sleeps on the bed) and so far it is holding up better then I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Transitional Set
 from Kentucky,  Sep 22, 2014

I purchased this for my 10 year old grandson's bedroom here at my home. It is a nice set for the money. I wanted something that would work for both of us. This set does just that. Its just right for a boy's room without being to juvenile for my taste when he is not here visiting. The fabric is very soft but it does seem a bit thin and I don't know how well it would stand up to daily wear and tear. It is a good set for the cost and I especially like the decorator pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought