Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

poor quality. the shams and the comforter both. we have had almost 2 months. washed a few times also. after washing and drying i have to pull at it to reshape it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding is a perfect fit and a great price!
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Aug 11, 2014

Searched for bedding to coordinate for a brother and sister shared room. This bedding was the perfect fit! The colors, quality, and price are excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from 48183,  Aug 5, 2014

Comforter looked ok when it came out of the bag, but I washed it right away to get rid of that terrible NEW smell. All of the stuffing that was in the comforter is now all around the edges of the comforter, and no longer anywhere else! Plus cant get wrinkles out of material. Even took it to laundry mat and still couldn't get the wrinkles to come out. Would not recommend!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from IN,  Aug 5, 2014

Bought this for 10 yr old grandson wanting a more modern "grown up" room. Nice quality , colors just as pictured. Good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jul 12, 2014

I haven't put this on my son's bed yet, so I'm not sure of the quality. However, the price was great and I received it quickly. The colors are fun and I have redecorated his room using these fun colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U know this comforter set will look amazing .
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

This site sels fantastic looking items with affordable prices ,everyone that shops coose many different things as everybody has their own style and this site is so gracious to the customers needs that returns are not a problem when you send item back and they take care in responding FAST so no more worries about this site just know they let you shop buy at the most affordable prices ,they tell us why and how they can sell name brands at such a low price as I was reading the terms and policies.I'm very satisfied with hiw quickly they care fir their customers not like cold stores with tired frowning clerks that make you wish you hdn,t shopped in that cold shoulder store.This site makes it easy to shop ,I am hersister writing this as she requested due to her serious eye sight or less sight issue and will need surgery too but Glacoma pressure too high and sight could be gone ,wish her luck and a complete recovery to see due to her eye sight serious issues of coming close to blindness ,if it works out like a miracle she would shop til she dropped (in a good way) Thanks for being on the internet for shopping we all need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 23, 2014

The quality of this set is very good and comfortable too. It looks very stylish in my ten year old son's room. I think he'll still be happy with it as he becomes a teenager!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & quality!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 21, 2014

Very pleased when these comforter sets arrived! Purchased for my grandsons' bedroom (6 & 3). Wasn't as interested in the busy prints of the superhero comforters. These provide much more uniformity and because of the great blues & greens, they can still have their plush superhero toys and not clash or look too busy! They are very soft and comfy! The colors are true to what is pictured...I definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin comforter set
 from poconos,Pa.,  Jun 18, 2014

Bold color. Nice pattern durable fabric. Purchase for my teen and have no regrets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good value
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

This was purchased for an 11 yo boy. The comforter has made it through one washing with no fading or noticeable problems. The fabric is very soft and the colors are vibrant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a quality bed set at an awesome price. I purchased for my grandson and he thought the colors were true to the photo so matched his room. We have been very pleased with everything purchased from the 'O'. We will continue to shop here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and appearance
 from Utah,  May 23, 2014

It arrived just as it appears. Nice colors and not too wrinkled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Circuit 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $48.99
Compare $95.04
Save 48%
(83)
Mizone Garrett 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $55.98
Compare $101.16
Save 45%
(54)
Mizone Curtis 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $44.36
Compare $97.03
Save 54%
(1)
Mizone Landon 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $52.18
Compare $96.69
Save 46%
(18)
Back to top