Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice For The Price!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 24, 2012

I purchased this set in the twin for a quick re-do for my teenage daughter's room AFTER she left for college. I wanted to give the room a quick spruce up, and yet have it still reflect her youthful personality when she came home. Well, she gave it the test last week, and gave it a rousing thumbs up when she slept on it--so soft and comfy!! And she thinks it's really pretty!! The blue trim complimented the Tiffany blue paint on two of the walls in her room, and the black and white design contrasted perfectly with her zebra wallpapered accent wall!! For a great sale price of $37.49, you couldn't get better for a three piece set!! I shopped around for this set on several sites, but Overstock always has the best prices, and you just cannot beat $2.95 shipping. Once again, I have to say, "Thanks Overstock!!!!"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Like a Baby
 from New York, New York,  Aug 7, 2012

The fabric is soft, the colors vibrant. The little pillow was a bonus, although one button has already come loose. No matter, I sewed it back on. The duvet looks great in my studio. This is not microfiber, which I hate. It is very comfy to get in at night. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from houston, texas,  Aug 26, 2012

great color! cute pillow! perfect! This is for my daughter's room, and it is the perfect teal blue color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Duvet cover sheet are greet and comfy.
 from Jersey city, New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2014

I love purchasing for Overstock.....always a great experience and great customer service.......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color
 from Vancouver, BC area,  Apr 15, 2014

Colour is vibrant and it looks amazing with our black bed frame. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

I wanted something light for our bedroom and was pleasantly surprised by the lightness of the fabric and the cute little cushion included. The blue color is slightly brighter than it looks in the pictures, but all the same, really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set was exactly as pictured
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 6, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter's makeover of her room, and she loves it !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought thisi set for a pre-teen who loves it. The colors are bright and brilliant. The texture and feel are soft and it stands up to washing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 15, 2014

I was disappointed at the quality of the material. I expected it to be medium weight but it is very thin. The only reason I am not returning it I because my daughter is in love with the print and color. I'm not expecting it to last very long

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moscow, Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I have not had for long, but satisfied so far--will see how it holds up

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful great for the price
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 3, 2013

I love this it has a classic sophisticated feel. It feels really nice, not that scratchy itchy feel you get with some fabrics. It's really high quality. The teal/blue goes perfect with my other items in my room. The only thing I'm missing is a blue rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone santorini
 from Bea L Clearwatwer Florida,  Oct 28, 2013

this was my first buy from OS...and I had to admit , nicely done, love the softness and colors of those sheets, very comfortable, love the free shipping too and cant beat the price, since this buy I have ordered two other things that im waiting on but I already have a good feeling me and OS will become a close friends..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Duvet cover set
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

Great product for the price, nice that it comes with sham and decorative pillow. Duvet needs a good starching, the fabric is nice and soft. The only drawback is that there are no fasteners inside to secure the comforter corners and it needs to be readjusted a few times a week if being used in anything other than a guest room. The sham needs a very full pillow otherwise it doesn't sit on the bed correctly, and the decorative pillow is a nice finishing touch. Shipping was a little longer than most other items I have purchased from overstock. My girls are very happy with both the teal (which looks a little more blue in the picture) and the plum (which is pretty true to color in the picture), they both go very nicely in their shared chic black and white bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish duvet cover set
 from cleveland, oh,  Sep 20, 2013

colors were exactly what i had expected, looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome duvet.
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Sep 18, 2013

I needed a light weight duvet because I live in Florida. This duvet is beautiful and washes nicely. It's beautiful and really makes the room look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, but not great
 from newark nj,  Jul 27, 2013

Although attractive on the screen, we felt when it arrived we would be better off with a duvet from pottery barn for the money. It was a few dollars less, but the quality was not there.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from WV,  Jul 23, 2013

The product does not match the picture at all...it was very dull and the bright colors shown in the online pics did not even come close. The size was suppose to be queen, but would only fit a full. Very disappointed over all and would not order from overstock again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Tampa,Fl,  Jun 20, 2013

Great price and quality! It looks really great on our black bed. So happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and silky
 from appleton, wi,  Jun 18, 2013

I like it. It washed up nice. It's soft and comfortable. I thought it was a good purchase at value price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No compliants!!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 17, 2013

The product arrived exactly as described and pictured so I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top