Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from charles town, wv,  Jul 18, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering this online. I like to see my products before buying them. Well I took a risk for the price it was. Its for my daughters room and we had just painted it a turq. color. It arrived quickly and it was the perfect fit. Very light comforter and bright colors. Fabric is a nice cotton, great to throw in the washer. Won't regret the buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Saint Charles, mo,  Jul 11, 2014

I don't know that I would use this set as my everyday comforter set but we bought it for our daughter who wanted a more grown up looking room. I would use it in a guest room for sure. Seems a little thin for me, but my daughter loves it. The color and design look great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Anaheim Ca,  Jun 20, 2014

I love this new comforter I bought for my daughter. It's rurally soft and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

My daughter loves this comforter. The colors are pretty much exactly as you see them on the website.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Comforter worked perfect
 from Texas,  May 20, 2014

Great comforter for my teenager. Good quality, sturdy and vibrant colors! Added several fun and fuzzy colored pillows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Providence RI,  Apr 8, 2014

Better quality than the other one I purchased, bought it for my 12 year old and it serves the purpose

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just like i expected it to be i love it!
 from chicago il,  Mar 30, 2014

the price was very reasonaable and the quality was very good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin and not well made. Par for the pri
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Very light weight and batting between top and back has nothing to hold it in place or keep it from shifting around and bunching up between the layers. Good price but like they say, you get what you pay for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedroom set; some stitching issues.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2014

We now own two of these sets. They look really cute in my pre-teen daughter's teal-painted bedroom. The set is made of very soft cotton and is a nice light-weight. (In Phoenix, that is essential in the summer months.) Unfortunately, both the buttons on the accent pillow (both sets) pop off easily. The comforter also has intermittent stitches throughout to keep the lining in place that are stitched with cheap thread. All are easy fixes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet for my daughter
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2014

Bought both the pink and teal sets for my daughter's room. Sooooo cute and very soft. She loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

I loved it. It went great with my room, soft, very nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were perfect
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

After 1st washing- it doesn't hold it's shape very well. Really needed to air dry it instead.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said it had a sham?
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

Nice soft covers, yet, did not come with all the said product. I was led to believe it came with a sham. Did not come with the everything!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls room
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Great value. Great style. The pillows included were really cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

Great comforter set. Just as advertised.no concerns with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

This comforter set is so cute! The fabric is soft and smooth... the quality was much higher than I expected for the price. we love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this set for my teenage daughter who's taste changes on a whim. She likes it and it last being thrown on the floor, several washes, make-up spills and still comes out looking as good as new. I doesn't show any signs of the abuse it gets and is nice and soft still after a year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Lompoc, Ca,  Jan 25, 2014

The set is very cute, love the colors, the seaming is a bit odd in places but overall very happy with this and very happy with this site, my order came on time and everything was all there and pretty much what I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Picker-Upper
 from Skippack, PA,  Jan 6, 2014

I purchased this bedding set for my 12-year-old daughter for Christmas. It's the perfect combination of fun colors and sophistication. The fabric is soft and rich feeling. The quality is quite good and the value is amazing. Under $60 to transform a bedroom from little kid to teen dream? SOLD!! Worth every penny. The one thing I was concerned about was finding window treatments to match (or coordinate) with the bedding, as the colors are not your typical basics. No need to worry though. I found fabric shower curtains in the same pattern on the Overstock site and ordered four of them to cover the bay window in the room. They are absolutely perfect and you'd never guess that they are shower curtains! Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $42.78
Compare $48.49
Save 12%
(63)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $37.00
Compare $67.62
Save 45%
(5)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $53.56
Compare $97.56
Save 45%
(6)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $61.94
Save 3%
(9)
Back to top