Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in the guest room
 from Plattsmouth, NE,  Jan 12, 2013

I wouldn't want this on a daily use bed because of the quality but it's great for the guest room! The colors are accurate to the photo and it's fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspreads Never Look Good
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

These spreads are pretty but the material is flimsy. It is knotted throughout and stays wrinkled all the time. These are on my grandaughters twin beds and they never look neat because they are so wrinkled. I would not recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

This comforter is really pretty in real life, I was surprise that the colors were really bright and vibrant. I was worried that the comforter would be too thin, because it's actually pretty thin. I live where it gets cold during the Winter, so I worried. But the material this comforter was made out of was super warm and cozy. I just put a warm blanket over it when it gets really cold. I overall love this product. I just wish it was more thicker. Other than that, it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this as a gift. It was soft to touch and true to color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 from NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Got this set for my daughters room. It is so soft and comfortable. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and the accent pillow is really cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was perfect!
 from Boise, Id,  Jan 4, 2013

My daughter wanted a comforter set for her and husband for Christmas.. I couldn't find anything in the department stores for less then $***, p;lus she wanted something in a floral that was mostly turnqois. I couldn't even find anything that came close. I was so happy to find exactly what I was looking for in Overstock.com for a fraction of the cost! Thanks so much. Plus it came quickly with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Mizone Paige / Megan Comforter Set has nice feel and color combo- we like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

For a granddaughter. She loved it. It was delivered quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige/Megan Comforter
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a decent comforter for the price. The blue is true to color, but the green is MUCH brighter than what you see on the screen. Almost a neon lime green. Fortunately, it works for my daughter's room. It's a little thin, so you may need another blanket underneath during the winter months. My daughter is very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color, very soft!
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful colors (true to what you see on the screen), very soft and warm. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought this set for my room, its winter but it looks like summer in my room, love it. The bedding is so soft and i teamed this set with a mint green fleece set, I love how cozy my bed is feels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2012

I absolutely loved this bedding set. Unfortunately we had to return it because the green was too green for the color paint we had. I tried to convince my husband that we should just repaint the room since I loved the bedding so much, but he won!! Definitely a keeper (if you have the right color walls!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are not quite true but I am still happy
 from Galveston Tx.,  Dec 11, 2012

We bought this for a beach house with bright yellow walls and thought this was aqua and yellow. The aqua is accurate, but the "yellow" is actually more of a lime green. Fortunately it worked well with the walls, and we are happy, but be aware that the color is more green than yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from nashvillr tn,  Nov 28, 2012

This comforter was exactly what I was hoping for. Great job

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another quality item purchased from O...
 from Key West,  Nov 28, 2012

Wonderful sunny colors, luxurious feel to this comforter. The pillow sham looks great but doesn't have the same quality as the comforter. The little pillow adds a nice touch to the overall look. So well priced was this set I'd still give it an excellent rating even though the pillow sham cover doesn't "feel" as nice as the comforter & mini- pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set.
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 28, 2012

Comforter set is exactly as pictured online. Love the colors. My only criticism is that one of the pillow shams is slightly smaller than the other - one side of the case is about an inch shorter. You really can not tell when the bed is made up. I am a seamstress by trade, so I tend to be a perfectionist. I would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from florida,  Nov 28, 2012

LOVE this comforter!! the color is exactly the way it looks online and the material is sooo smooth and soft. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and colorful
 from Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

Bought this for my daughter's room. She loves it. The colors are fun and it is very soft. She was a happy girl and so was I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set...
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 4, 2012

I bought the purple comforter set for our bedroom. As usual, "O" doesn't disappoint, fast delivery and item is well packed. Comforter set is soft and nice cover for fall. Lilac color is subtle, but the reverse side w/c is black is my husband's favorite, he said more manly. Coming back to buy the other color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from queens,NY,  Oct 2, 2012

We got the purple one for our daughter. She likes it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $42.78
Compare $48.49
Save 12%
(64)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $37.00
Compare $67.62
Save 45%
(5)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $53.56
Compare $97.56
Save 45%
(6)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $61.94
Save 3%
(10)
Back to top