For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 26, 2013

I needed to comfortors to go in my daughters room so I bought it to pair with Kendel 11-piece Pink/Green Dorm Room in a Bag with Sheet Set. It was simular in design but more gown up color for a teen. I though it was pretty, but my teen said it look like grandma's sofa! I kept it and am happy with it. I wish it came with sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE This Comforter!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a great comforter, it is bright, happy! A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Classic Tween's style
 from Virginia,  Apr 18, 2013

Couldn't believe the price, completely met our expectations. My daughter loves her bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

This set looks great in our teenage girls room. Great colors. See also the matching shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter ser
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2013

Redecorating my daughters room and did not want to spend alot of money on a new comforter set. This set is great for the price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Southern Tier, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

My huisband was a little hesitant on this comforter. He said it looked like his grandmothers wallpaper. After we received it we both could not believe how beautiful it was. I remodeled my whole bedroom with this comforter set as the main piece. Wal Mart has sheet sets that match the color beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for niece
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

Ordering gifts online is difficult because it's hard to know whether what you're ordering is really what the recipient wants. In this case, my niece called to say the colors were perfect, exactly what she wanted. She also loved the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 'Tween room
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

We bought this for my 10 yr old daughter's room. The colors are as they appear. I felt it was a great deal as it comes with two shams and a toss pillow. Other reviews noted that the comforter is on the thin side. She has had it about a week and has been plenty warm- but we also live in FL. I wish there were coordinating sheets with this set. I tried to fine something but ended up just getting white. Overall both my daughter and I are very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

The colors are as pictued. it is very soft. It is thin, washed and dried nice. as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color!
 from Cape San Blas,Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

I actually bought these as an extra set for 2 queen bedrooms at our beach house. The price is great and we needed a swap out while the original comforters were being cleaned. I purchased the coral one and the aqua one and I love the bright colors and the "Carribbean" look it will give to the rooms. I am loving them every bit a much as the pricier ones I got for the beds originally...Great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a teen
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Our daugther is turning 13 and she picked out these colors for her room about a year ago what a perfect match to her room...Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Tuscaloosa,Al,  Feb 8, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful!!! I got this one for one of my daughters and also purchased the coral/green one for the other. This comfort is awesome! Very cute, and at a great price, cheaper than what I have found for something this nice!!! Great Buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal for a super cute set!
 from Melvindale, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter's room and she loves it! It's an average quality set (think Target). The purple is as exactly as pictured on Overstock's site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

This comforter set is precious. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it as well. It has a smooth texture that's very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm Perfect
 from little rock AR,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered this for my daughters college dorm room. She loved it and the colors were just as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Middleport, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase of this comforter set. It is really pretty and soft and warm. Just what I have been looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, soft and cozy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

This set looks great, and is so soft and comfortable. I bought 2 different colors of these for my daughters' room, and they both look fabulous. They are well-made and the fabric is soft. The pillows look good. We are so happy with these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2013

Very soft (but thin)! Love the bright colors too! Such a good buy and very affordable $$$

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Georgia,  Jan 21, 2013

My daughter wanted a new comforter set for christmas and I was happy to find this on O.co. It is very nice for what I payed for it. The fabric is very soft and seems surprisingly well made. Do I think it will last 10 years? No, but with a tween it won't need to, they change their mind with the wind. I just wish a bedskirt came with it or was offered to purchase separately, I don't want to use white and these colors can be hard to find in B&M stores. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun design for girls room
 from Westwood, MA,  Jan 21, 2013

I was happy with the price. Quality is to be expected for the bargain price. We picked the product for the fun colors and have selected paint colors to match. I am pleased with the comforters! One girl has a twin. The other has a double. I was happy to find comforters in those sizes. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top