Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter set
 from Sedalia, MO,  Aug 15, 2013

Very soft feel. Beautiful colors. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was because there is not much "quilting" it is more like it has been "tacked", not necessarily a bad thing, just not sure how it will maintain it's shape when washed a couple times. I have had a comforter like this before and when washed the batting came apart and bunched up in the corners. Hope this won't happen, but for the price, I think it's worth a try.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Teen Room Buy
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 14, 2013

Purchased for my daughter who is 12. She wanted to change her room from little girl to teen. This was bright and pretty and a bit sophisticated. She is very happy with it. The price was very reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 7, 2013

My teen picked this out and is absolutely delighted with the colors. Exactly as pictured and it really brightens up the room. Quality is iffy. A little thin, but it should do the trick for her until she out grows this color phase. For the price, it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter set EVER!!!
 from Seattle,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered this for my new room that is turquise and lime green themed. This comforter is sooo soft and beautiful!!! The set looks better in person then online. The decorative pillow was such a nice touch. It is great quality. After one wash the colors are still as vibrant as it was before I washed it. No rips or color leaks or anything! This set is a must-have!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crapy material
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2013

I got this and opened it to find out there is hardly ant filler in the comforter, there are gaps in the filling. Please don't even buy this, it is not worth the headache of returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 11, 2013

I wasn't so sure about this item when my 12 1/2 year old daughter said this is what she wanted for her new bedding. I encouraged her to look around and we did, but this was always her first choice, so I ordered it. I was blown away when it arrived and LOVED it. She saw something in the small image on line that I couldn't see. We are both very happy that she held out for her first choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Rockford, MI,  Jul 8, 2013

As other reviewers said, the colors were much prettier than in the picture. The comforter feels nice and soft, though it is a bit light, so just be prepared to layer it with more blankets if you live somewhere cold!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So freash and clean looking
 from NC,  Jul 4, 2013

I got this set for my guest bedroom. It's perfect for making a small room bright and airy. It's a really soft material too. It may not be good for everyday use because it is very thin and can rip easy. Price is about right for what you get. Any tips can always be repaired.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't get a better set at this price
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jun 28, 2013

This set is just as pictured. The comforter is not very thick but I was aware of this from previous reviews. I ended up finding a lime and aqua quilt from bed bath and beyond that is almost a perfect match and that we'll use in the colder months. The bedskirt to the Nostalgia set at bed bath and beyond should also work with this set. I was able to find a lime sheet set at Wal-Mart that is a pretty close match to the green in the bedding. One thing you can't really tell from the photo is that the side facing the bed is not the same pattern. The opposite side of the comforter is solid aqua. The set looks great. Not too bold and the colors really compliment one another. You really can't get any better considering the great price. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedding! Looks like the picture
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jun 21, 2013

This bedding is very pretty and so soft to the touch. I love that it came with the smaller accent pillow. The only negative is that it doesn't come with any sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 21, 2013

My daughter chose this for her bedroom, and I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth. Great choice. Colors are accurate, and the little accent pillow is a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Minnesota,  Jun 19, 2013

I got this comforter in the purple/black for my daughters room. We have had it for over a year and it has held up great. Soft and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Just as expected - I bought two for two twin beds in my daughter's room. The colors are very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy!
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I really love the color and pattern, but the material was very poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do you have king size
 from Miami,  Jun 3, 2013

I need king size . do you have this model Mizone Paige Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight cheerful quilt
 from CA grandmother,  May 30, 2013

I knew from the other reviews that this is a light weight quilt, but I bought it for a splash of color in the granddaughter's bedroom and this does the trick. We can always put a blanket under it for cool nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy. Matches picture.
 from Verona,NJ,  May 29, 2013

Really nice pattern. Colors match picture. Fun print. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set!
 from Fair Oaks, California,  May 20, 2013

Perfect color! The colors you see on line are the true colors. Very soft and great quality. It was just what my granddaughter wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 19, 2013

I have bought countless bedding sets, and most recently large area rugs and more bedding. The last several purchases were not properly represented - colorwise. One rug that clearly showed a cranberry-colored border turned out to be rust. One beddng set appeared blue, but was white with thin blue stripes. (Returned costing me $49.00 additioal.) The rug I was able to make use of in a different room,but had to change accent itemsdto match it. Spent @ $500 to make the rug, costing that same amount, to make it work. I will no longer - after @ 12 years - purhase qnaything of color from Overstock. I am disabled, so the effort to return a large rug wasn't feasible. In this particular photograph (of bedding), color is accurate. But on the page where I selected all of these items, colors misrepresened. Until this point, I had been veyr happy woth my purhases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Natick MA,  May 7, 2013

Bright colors..soft...was looking for something "beachy"...happy with the choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top